Big Blue's Kids Club
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2016 - January 2017 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Sat, Dec 3  MBB  Towson  at Baltimore County, Md. 60 - 58 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 4  W BKB  [18/16] Miami (FL)  at Miami, Fla. 56 - 66 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Tue, Dec 6  MBB  Rhode Island [RV]  at Kingston, R.I. 39 - 51 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Dec 9  W BKB  VCU  Norfolk, Va. 70 - 60 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sat, Dec 10  MBB  VCU [RV]  Norfolk, Va. 64 - 67 (L)
STATS
ASN
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 18  MBB  Georgia State  Norfolk, Va. 58 - 46 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 18  W BKB  Hampton  Norfolk, Va. 61 - 58 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Tue, Dec 20  W BKB  [19/16] Syracuse (Florida Sunshine Classic)  at Winter Park, Fla. 66 - 92 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Tue, Dec 20  WR  NC State  Norfolk, Va. 13 - 25 (L) Play Video Clip
 Wed, Dec 21  W BKB  Dayton (Florida Sunshine Classic)  at Winter Park, Fla. 69 - 77 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Thu, Dec 22  MBB  Howard  Norfolk, Va. 65 - 46 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Dec 23  FB  Eastern Michigan
Popeyes Bahamas Bowl
 at Nassau, Bahamas 24 - 20 (W)
STATS
Watch ESPN  ESPN Radio 94.1
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Wed, Dec 28  W BKB  East Tennessee State  at Johnson City, Tenn. 60 - 70 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Thu, Dec 29  WR  Midlands Championships  at Evanston, Ill. PROMO
 Thu, Dec 29  WR  Lock Haven Classic  at Lock Haven, Pa. PROMO
 Thu, Dec 29  MBB  William & Mary  Norfolk, Va. 54 - 65 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Dec 30  W BKB  Rice *  at Houston, Texas 59 - 47 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sat, Dec 31  MBB  Rice *  Norfolk, Va. 62 - 56 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Jan 1  W BKB  North Texas *  at Denton, Texas 55 - 65 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Mon, Jan 2 -
 Sat, Jan 07
 WROW  Winter Team Training
Team Training
 at Cocoa Beach, Fla.
 Mon, Jan 2  SD  FAU / NJIT *  at Boca Raton, Fla. 151 - 86 (W)
Men: ODU 171 NJIT 72; FAU 143 ODU 98
 Mon, Jan 2  MBB  North Texas *  Norfolk, Va. 55 - 48 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Wed, Jan 4  SD  North Florida  at Bolles School (Jacksonville, Fla.) Scrimmage
 Thu, Jan 5  MBB  Marshall *  at Huntington, W.V. 86 - 90 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 5  W BKB  Marshall (Barefootin' Night) *  Norfolk, Va. 73 - 69 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sat, Jan 7  SD  William & Mary  at Williamsburg, Va. Canceled
 Sat, Jan 7  W BKB  WKU *  Norfolk, Va. 62 - 67 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sat, Jan 7  MBB  Western Kentucky *  at Bowling Green, Ky. 79 - 67 (W)
STATS
ASN
 Sun, Jan 8  WR  Eastern Michigan *  at Ypsilanti, Mich. 14 - 25 (L)
 Thu, Jan 12  MBB  Southern Miss *  Norfolk, Va. 54 - 50 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 12  W BKB  Southern Miss *  at Hattiesburg, Miss. 69 - 84 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Fri, Jan 13  WR  Virginia Duals  at Hampton, Va. 3-1
 Fri, Jan 13  MTEN  NC State  at Raleigh, NC 6 - 1 (W)
 Sat, Jan 14  WTEN  Temple  Norfolk, Va. 6 - 1 (W)
 Sat, Jan 14  SD  ECU  at Greenville, N.C. 117 - 171 (L)
Men: L, ECU 175 ODU 113
 Sat, Jan 14  W BKB  LA Tech *  at Ruston, La. 69 - 64 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sat, Jan 14  MBB  Louisiana Tech *  Norfolk, Va. 63 - 75 (L) ASN
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Jan 15  MTEN  Richmond  Norfolk, Va. 6 - 1 (W)
 Sun, Jan 15  MTEN  Howard  Norfolk, Va. 7 - 0 (W)
 Fri, Jan 20  WR  Buffalo *  Norfolk, Va. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sat, Jan 21  SD  George Washington  Norfolk, Va.
 Sat, Jan 21 -
 Sat, Jan 21
 MTEN  San Francisco
Pre-ITA Kick Off
 at Boston, Mass.
 Sat, Jan 21  W BKB  Charlotte (Military Night) *  Norfolk, Va. Live Video Available Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 21  MBB  Charlotte *  at Charlotte, N.C. ASN
Live Audio Available Live Video Available
 Sun, Jan 22  MTEN  Harvard or Furman
Pre-ITA Kick-Off
 at Boston, Mass.
 Wed, Jan 25  WR  Duke  Norfolk, Va. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Thu, Jan 26  W BKB  Rice *  Norfolk, Va. Live Video Available Live Video Available Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 26  MBB  Rice *  at Houston, Texas Campus Insiders
Live Audio Available Live Video Available
 Fri, Jan 27 -
 Sun, Jan 29
 MTEN  Ohio State, Utah, Denver
National ITA Kick Off Weekend
 at Columbus, OH
 Fri, Jan 27  WR  Central Michigan *  at Mount Pleasant, Mich.
 Sat, Jan 28  MBB  North Texas *  at Denton, Texas Live Audio Available Live Video Available
 Sat, Jan 28  W BKB  North Texas (Alumni Night) *  Norfolk, Va. Live Audio Available Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, Jan 29  WTEN  Missouri
ITA Kickoff
 at Berkeley, Cal.
 Mon, Jan 30  WTEN  Cal or Xavier
ITA Kickoff
 at Berkeley, Cal.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Big Blue's Kids Club
Tickets the Troops 2016
ODAF Donor Spotlight