Southern Auto Above Header 2015
above header b4a
Season tickets Above header
2016 Soccer Voucher Books
Tickets for Troops
2016 McDonald's Tee Kid
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2016 - September 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Mon, Aug 15  MSOC  William & Mary (Exhibition)  at Williamsburg, Va. 3 - 3 (T) Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 19  WSOC  George Mason  at Fairfax, Va. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Aug 20  MSOC  Army (Exhibition)  Norfolk, Va. 3 - 1 (W) Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 21  WSOC  Richmond  Norfolk, Va. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Thu, Aug 25  WSOC  VCU  Norfolk, Va. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 26  FH  Penn State  at State College, Pa. 2 - 6 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 26  MSOC  UNLV  Norfolk, Va. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 28  FH  American  at Washington, D.C. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Aug 28  WSOC  No. 4 Virginia  at Charlottesville, Va. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 28  MSOC  Stetson  Norfolk, Va. 1 - 1 (T) 2OT
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Mon, Aug 29  SAIL  MAISA Match Race Champs
MAISA Match Race Champs
 at King's Point, N.Y.
 Thu, Sep 1  WSOC  William & Mary  Norfolk, Va. 0 - 1 (L) OT1
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 2  FH  Delaware  Norfolk, Va. 3 - 2 (W)
OT

STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 2  MSOC  Loyola (Md.)  Norfolk, Va. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 4  FB  Hampton  Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium 54 - 21 (W)
STATS
CUSA.TV
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 4  WSOC  ECU  Norfolk, Va. 5 - 1 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 9  FH  Richmond  at Richmond, Va. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Sep 9  MSOC  Vermont [ODU Soccer Classic]  Norfolk, Va. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 9  WSOC  Wake Forest [RV]  at Winston-Salem, N.C. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
ESPN 3
 Sat, Sep 10  SAIL  Riley Cup
Riley Cup
 Norfolk, Va. 3rd
 Sat, Sep 10  SAIL  Navy Radial Women's
Navy Radial Women's
 at Annapolis, Md. 15th
 Sat, Sep 10  SAIL  Navy Laser Opener
Navy Laser Opener
 at Annapolis, Md. 9th, 11th
 Sat, Sep 10  FB  Appalachian State  at Boone, N.C. 7 - 31 (L)
STATS
Broadcast ASN
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 11  FH  William and Mary  at Williamsburg, Va. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Sep 11  MSOC  Radford [ODU Soccer Classic]  Norfolk, Va. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 16 -
 Sun, Sep 18
 MTEN  Penn Invitational
Penn Invitational
 at Philadelphia, Pa.
 Fri, Sep 16  FH  Connecticut *  Norfolk, Va. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 17  SAIL  Stu Nelson Women's
Stu Nelson Women's
 at New London, Conn.
 Sat, Sep 17  SAIL  Nevin's Trophy
Nevin's Trophy
 at King's Point, N.Y.
 Sat, Sep 17  FB  NC State  at Raleigh, N.C. 22 - 49 (L)
STATS
ESPN3  ESPN Radio 94.1
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 17  MSOC  Charlotte *  Norfolk, Va. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 18  FH  James Madison  Norfolk, Va. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 18  WSOC  Charlotte *  at Charlotte, N.C. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 19  MGLF  VCU Shootout  at Richmond, Va. -- Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 20  MGLF  VCU Shootout  at Richmond, Va. 11th / 14 Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 20  MSOC  VCU  at Richmond, Va. 1 - 5 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 23 -
 Sun, Sep 25
 MTEN  Elon Invitational
Elon Invitational
 at Elon, NC
 Fri, Sep 23 -
 Mon, Sep 26
 MTEN  Southern Intercollegiates
Southern Intercollegiates
 at Athens, Ga.
 Fri, Sep 23  FH  Georgetown  at Washington, D.C. 5 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Sep 23  WSOC  Florida Atlantic *  Norfolk, Va. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 24  SAIL  Danmark Trophy
Danmark Trophy
 at New London, Conn.
 Sat, Sep 24  SAIL  MAISA Laser Eliminator
MAISA Laser Eliminator
 at Annapolis, Md.
 Sat, Sep 24  SAIL  Faye Bennett/MAISA Women's Singles
Faye Bennett/MAISA Women's Singles
 at Annapolis, Md.
 Sat, Sep 24  SD  Blue/Grey Meet  Norfolk, Va.
 Sat, Sep 24  FB  UTSA *  Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium 33 - 19 (W)
STATS
Broadcast WTVZ  ESPN Radio 94.1
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 24  MSOC  UAB *  at Birmingham, Ala. 0 - 0 (T) 2OT
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 25  MGLF  Patriot Intercollegiate  at Lorton, Va.
 Sun, Sep 25  WSOC  No. 17 South Florida  Norfolk, Va.
 Mon, Sep 26  WGLF  GOLFWEEK Conference Challenge  at Vail, Colo. -- Red Sky Golf Club
 Mon, Sep 26  MGLF  Patriot Intercollegiate  at Lorton, Va.
 Tue, Sep 27  WGLF  GOLFWEEK Conference Challenge  at Vail, Colo. -- Red Sky Golf Club
 Wed, Sep 28  WGLF  GOLFWEEK Conference Challenge  at Vail, Colo. -- Red Sky Golf Club
 Fri, Sep 30  FH  Liberty  Norfolk, Va. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Sep 30  WSOC  UTSA *  Norfolk, Va. Live Video Available

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Season tickets Adbelt
2016 McDonald's Tee Kid
adbelt b4a
Uploaded Ad
Tickets the Troops
ODAF Donor Spotlight