Baseball Voucher Books 2015 Holiday
Holiday Family 4-Pack
Monarch Maniacs
Taylor's Tally
Tickets for Troops
Wrestling Voucher Books 2014
Pick 5 Game Mini-Plan
BBall Season Tickets 2014-15
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2014 - December 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Sat, Nov 1 -
 Sun, Nov 02
 SAIL  State University of New York Maritime College
War Memorial Regatta
 at New York, NY
STATS
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  Vanderbilt  at Nashville, Tenn. 28 - 42 (L)
STATS
ESPNU  ESPN Radio 94.1
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  MSOC  UAB *  at Birmingham, Ala. 3 - 2 (W)
 Sun, Nov 2  WROW  Head of the Lake
Head of the Lake
 at Seattle, Wash. PROMO
NOTES
 Sun, Nov 2  FH  UNC  Norfolk, Va. 1 - 5 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 5  W BKB  Davis & Elkins (Exh.)  Norfolk, Va. 91 - 62 (W) Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 7 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 MTEN  Tribe Invitational
Tribe Invitational
 at Williamsburg, Va.
 Fri, Nov 7  FH  Temple
BIG EAST Tournament
 at Providence, R.I. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Nov 7  MSOC  FIU *  ODU Soccer Complex 2 - 1 (W) Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 8  SD  Duke (tri-meet w/ St. Andrews)  NORFOLK, Va. (L) Men: L, 130-158 - Women: L, 111-184
 Sat, Nov 8  SD  St. Andrews (tri-meet w/ Duke)  NORFOLK, Va. (W) Men: W, 224-57 - Women: W, 243-28
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  FIU *  Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium 38 - 35 (W)
STATS
MyTVZ 33
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 9  WR  Jonathan Kaloust Bearcat Open  at Binghamton, N.Y. Six Placers
 Mon, Nov 10  MBB  Mount Olive (Exhibition)  Ted Constant Convocation Center Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 12  MSOC  New Mexico
C-USA CHampionships
 ODU Soccer Complex 2 - 1 (W)
 Fri, Nov 14  MSOC  Charlotte
C-USA CHampionship
 ODU Soccer Complex 2 - 1 (W) Play Video Clip
 Fri, Nov 14  W BKB  Presbyterian  Norfolk, Va. 41 - 26 (W) Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 15 -
 Sun, Nov 16
 SAIL  MIT
Atlantic Coast Women's Regatta
 at Cambridge, Mass. PROMO
STATS
 Sat, Nov 15 -
 Sun, Nov 16
 SAIL  Atlantic Coast Coed's
Atlantic Coast Coed's
 at New London, CT PROMO
STATS
 Sat, Nov 15  SD  Campbell  NORFOLK, Va. 147 - 104 (W)
 Sat, Nov 15  MBB  UNC Wilmington  Ted Constant Convocation Center 76 - 56 (W) Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 16  WROW  Rivanna Romp
Rivanna Romp
 at University of Virginia - Charlottesville, Va.
 Sun, Nov 16  WR  NC State Open  at Raleigh, N.C. Eight Placers
 Sun, Nov 16  MSOC  South Carolina
C-USA Championship
 ODU Soccer Complex 2 - 1 (W) Play Video Clip
 Mon, Nov 17  W BKB  William & Mary  Norfolk, Va. 66 - 58 (W) Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Tue, Nov 18  MBB  Richmond  Ted Constant Convocation Center 63 - 57 (W) Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Thu, Nov 20 -
 Sat, Nov 22
 SD  Nike Cup Invitational
Nike Cup Invitational
 at Chapel Hill, N.C.
 Thu, Nov 20  MSOC  St. Francis Brooklyn
NCAA First Round
 ODU Soccer Complex 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Thu, Nov 20  W BKB  No. 7 Duke  Norfolk, Va. 66 - 82 (L) Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 21 -
 Fri, Nov 21
 MBB  LSU
Paradise Jam Tournament
 at St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands 70 - 61 (W)
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  Louisiana Tech *  Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium 30 - 27 (W) OT
STATS
Fox College Sports  ESPN Radio 94.1
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 23  MSOC  Georgetown
NCAA Championships
 at Washington, DC 1 - 2 (L) 2 ot Play Video Clip
 Sun, Nov 23  WR  Missouri *  Norfolk, Va. 10 - 24 (L) Play Video Clip
 Sun, Nov 23  MBB  Illinois State
Paradise Jam Semifinals
 at St. Thomas, VI 45 - 64 (L) CBS Sports Network
 Mon, Nov 24  MBB  Gardner-Webb
Paradise Jam Tournament
 at St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands 58 - 46 (W)
 Tue, Nov 25  W BKB  Virginia Tech  at Blacksburg, Va. 69 - 62 (W)
 Sat, Nov 29  WR  LIU Post
Northeast Duals
 at Albany, N.Y. 48 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Nov 29  FB  Florida Atlantic *  at Boca Raton, Fla. 31 - 28 (W)
STATS
MyTVZ 33
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 29  MBB  VCU  Ted Constant Convocation Center 73 - 67 (W) Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 29  WR  Wyoming
Northeast Duals
 at Albany, N.Y. 10 - 24 (L)
 Sat, Nov 29  WR  Purdue
Northeast Duals
 at Albany, N.Y. 16 - 15 (W)
 Sun, Nov 30  W BKB  Rider  Norfolk, Va. 56 - 59 (L) Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Wed, Dec 3  W BKB  Howard (Education Day)  Norfolk, Va. 75 - 54 (W) Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Wed, Dec 3  MBB  George Mason  at Fairfax, VA 75 - 69 (W) Play Video Clip
 Fri, Dec 5  W BKB  VCU  Norfolk, Va. 66 - 44 (W) COX
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 13  WR  Cleveland State Open  at Cleveland, Ohio Three Placers
 Sun, Dec 14  MBB  NC A&T  Ted Constant Convocation Center 85 - 48 (W) Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Mon, Dec 15  W BKB  No. 10 Louisville  at Louisville, Ky. 46 - 100 (L)
 Wed, Dec 17  MBB  Georgia State  Ted Constant Convocation Center 58 - 54 (W) ot Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Dec 19  MBB  Maryland - Eastern Shore  Ted Constant Convocation Center 60 - 43 (W) Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 20  SD  Akron  at Boca Raton, Fla.
 Sat, Dec 20  SD  Florida Atlantic  at Boca Raton, FL
 Sat, Dec 20  WR  Chattanooga  Norfolk, Va. 25 - 12 (W) Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 20  W BKB  Miami of Ohio
Las Vegas Holiday Hoops Classic
 at Las Vegas, Nev. 69 - 63 (W)
 Sun, Dec 21  W BKB  University of Illinois Chicago
Las Vegas Holiday Hoops Classic
 at Las Vegas, Nev. 61 - 56 (W)
 Mon, Dec 22  MBB  William & Mary  Ted Constant Convocation Center 69 - 62 (W) Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Mon, Dec 29 -
 Tue, Dec 30
 WR  Midlands Championships
Midlands Championships
 at Evanston, Ill.
 Mon, Dec 29  MBB  Mount St. Mary's  Ted Constant Convocation Center Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Mon, Dec 29  W BKB  California  at Berkeley, Calif. PAC-12 Network

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Holiday Family 4-Pack
Pick 5 Game Mini-Plan
Baseball Voucher Book Holiday 2015
BBall Season Tickets 2014-15
Wrestling Voucher Books 2014-15
Tickets the Troops
ODAF Donor Spotlight
Monarch Media