Southern Auto Above Header 2015
bowl above header
Tickets for Troops
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2016 - November 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Sat, Oct 1 -
 Wed, Oct 12
 WTEN  TBA
ITA All Americans
 at Los Angeles, Cal.
 Sat, Oct 1 -
 Mon, Oct 10
 MTEN  ITA All-American
ITA All-American
 at Tulsa, OK
 Sat, Oct 1  SAIL  Cornell Women's
Cornell Women's
 at Cornell, N.Y.
 Sat, Oct 1  SAIL  K.P. Dinghy Open
K.P. Dinghy Open
 at King's Point, N.Y.
 Sat, Oct 1  SAIL  Intrepid Match Race
Intrepid Match Race
 at Annapolis, Md.
 Sat, Oct 1  MSOC  Coastal Carolina  at Conway, S.C. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 1  FB  Charlotte *  at Charlotte, N.C. 52 - 17 (W)
STATS
CUSA.TV  ESPN Radio 94.1
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
 Sun, Oct 2  WSOC  UTEP *  Norfolk, Va. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 2  FH  Virginia  at Charlottesville, Va. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Mon, Oct 3  MGLF  Firestone Intercollegiate  at Akron, Ohio -- Live Stats
 Tue, Oct 4  MGLF  Firestone Intercollegiate  at Akron, Ohio 14th / 16 Live Stats
 Tue, Oct 4  FH  Maryland  at College Park, Md. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Oct 7  FH  Temple *  at Philadelphia, Pa. 1 - 2 (L) OT
STATS
 Fri, Oct 7  FB  UMass  Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium 36 - 16 (W)
STATS
CUSA.TV  ESPN Radio 94.1
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 8  SAIL  Van Duyne/MAISA Men's Singles
Van Duyne/MAISA Men's Singles
 at Annapolis, Md.
 Sat, Oct 8  SAIL  David Lee Arnoff Trophy
David Lee Arnoff Trophy
 at Geneva, N.Y.
 Tue, Oct 11  MSOC  Campbell (Postponed)  at Buies Creek, N.C. Live Stats
 Thu, Oct 13 -
 Mon, Oct 17
 MTEN  ITA Regionals
ITA Regionals
 at Blacksburg, VA
 Thu, Oct 13 -
 Sun, Oct 16
 MTEN  Oracle ITA Masters
Oracle ITA Masters
 at Malibu, CA
 Fri, Oct 14 -
 Tue, Oct 18
 WTEN  ITA Regionals
ITA Regionals
 Norfolk, Va.
 Fri, Oct 14  FH  Quinnipiac *  at New Haven, Ct. 2 - 3 (L) OT
STATS
 Fri, Oct 14  SD  UNCW  Norfolk, Va. Diving Only
 Fri, Oct 14  WSOC  Southern Miss. (Senior Night) *  Norfolk, Va. 1 - 0 (W) 2OT
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 15  SAIL  Truxton Umsted
Truxton Umsted
 at Annapolis, Md.
 Sat, Oct 15  SAIL  Henry Luce/2nd War Qualifier
Henry Luce/2nd War Qualifier
 at Throggs Neck, N.Y.
 Sat, Oct 15  SD  UNCW  Norfolk, Va. 145.5 - 153.5 (L)
Men: UNCW 191 ODU 109
 Sat, Oct 15  MSOC  #20 Kentucky *  at Lexington, Ky. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 16  WSOC  La.Tech *  Norfolk, Va. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 16  FH  Duke  Norfolk, Va. 1 - 5 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 17  WGLF  NCAA Regional Preview at Ironwood  at Greenville, N.C. -- Ironwood Country Club -- Live Stats
 Tue, Oct 18  WGLF  NCAA Regional Preview at Ironwood  at Greenville, N.C. -- Ironwood Country Club 7th / 16 Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 21  WSOC  Rice *  at Houston, Tx. 0 - 2 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 22  SAIL  Hoyt Trophy
Hoyt Trophy
 at Providence, R.I.
 Sat, Oct 22  SAIL  MAISA Fall Women's
MAISA Fall Women's
 Norfolk, Va.
 Sat, Oct 22 -
 Sun, Oct 23
 WROW  TBA
52nd Annual Head of the Charles Regatta
 at Cambridge, Mass. 10th of 39
 Sat, Oct 22  FH  Villanova *  Norfolk, Va. 3 - 2 (W) OT
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 22  FB  WKU *  at Bowling Green, Ky. 24 - 59 (L)
STATS
ASN  ESPN Radio 94.1
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 22  MSOC  South Carolina (RV) *  Norfolk, Va. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 23  WGLF  Maryb S. Kauth Invitational  at San Antonio, Texas -- Briggs Ranch Golf Club -- Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 23  MGLF  ODU/OBX Intercollegiate  Powells Point, N.C. -- Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 23  WSOC  North Texas *  at Denton, Tx. 1 - 2 (L) Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 24  WGLF  Maryb S. Kauth Invitational  at San Antonio, Texas -- Briggs Ranch Golf Club -- Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 24  MGLF  ODU/OBX Intercollegiate  Powells Point, N.C. -- Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Tue, Oct 25  MGLF  ODU/OBX Intercollegiate  Powells Point, N.C. 2nd / 18 Live Stats
 Tue, Oct 25  WGLF  Maryb S. Kauth Invitational  at San Antonio, Texas -- Briggs Ranch Golf Club 13th / 14 Live Stats
 Wed, Oct 26 -
 Sun, Oct 30
 WTEN  Bulldog Invite
Bulldog Invite
 at Humacao, Puerto Rico
 Wed, Oct 26  MSOC  Marshall *  at Huntington, W.V. 1 - 0 (W) OT
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Oct 26  WR  Blue-Silver Intrasquad  Jim Jarrett Gymnasium - Norfolk, Va. Results
 Fri, Oct 28  FH  Providence *  Norfolk, Va. 0 - 1 (L) OT
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 28  WSOC  WKU *  at Bowling Green, Ky. 1 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Oct 29  SAIL  War Memorial
War Memorial
 at St. Mary's, Md.
 Sat, Oct 29  FH  UNC  Norfolk, Va. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 29  MSOC  FIU *  Norfolk, Va. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 29  FB  UTEP *  at El Paso, Texas 31 - 21 (W)
STATS
CUSA.TV
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 30  WSOC  Florida International *  at Miami, Fla. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Nov 1  MSOC  Florida Atlantic (Senior Day) *  Norfolk, Va. 2 - 1 (W) 2OT
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 2  WSOC  No. 1 seeded North Texas
Conference USA Quarterfinals
 at Charlotte, N.C. 1 - 2 (L) OT1
STATS
C-USA TV
 Fri, Nov 4 -
 Sun, Nov 06
 MTEN  Tribe Invite
Tribe Invite
 at Williamsburg, Va.
 Fri, Nov 4 -
 Sun, Nov 06
 FH  TBA
Big East Tournament
 at Philadelphia, Pa.
 Fri, Nov 4  MSOC  New Mexico *  at Albuquerque, N.M. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 5 -
 Sun, Nov 06
 WROW  Head of the Hooch
Head of the Hooch regatta
 at Chattanooga, Tenn.
 Sat, Nov 5  SAIL  ICSA Singlehanded National Championships
ICSA Singlehanded National Championships
 at Galveston, Texas
 Sat, Nov 5  SD  UMBC  at Baltimore, Md. 130 - 158 (L)
Men: L, 167-124

STATS
 Sat, Nov 5  FB  Marshall *  Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium 38 - 14 (W)
STATS
Broadcast ASN  ESPN Radio 94.1
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 6  WR  Southeast Open  at Salem, Va. Results
 Wed, Nov 9  MSOC  South Carolina (Quarterfinal)
Conference USA Men's Soccer Tournament
 at Huntington, W.V. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
Play Audio Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 11  MSOC  FIU (Semifinal)
Conference USA Men's Soccer Tournament
 at Huntington, W.V. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 11  MBB  James Madison  Norfolk, Va. 62 - 55 (W)
STATS
C-USA TV
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 12 -
 Sun, Nov 13
 SAIL  Atlantic Coast Tournament
Atlantic Coast Tournament
 at Annapolis, Md.
 Sat, Nov 12  SD  Georgetown  Norfolk, Va. 162 - 137 (W)
Men: W, 172-111

STATS
 Sat, Nov 12  FB  Southern Miss *  Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium 51 - 35 (W)
STATS
ASN  ESPN Radio 94.1
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 13  WR  #3 Missouri *  Norfolk, Va. 3 - 36 (L) Play Video Clip
 Mon, Nov 14  MBB  Richmond  at Richmond, Va. 64 - 61 (W)
STATS
CSN+
Play Video Clip
 Thu, Nov 17 -
 Sat, Nov 19
 SD  Virginia Tech Invitational
Virginia Tech Invitational
 at Christiansburg, Va. (Christiansburg Aquatic Center) Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 18  SAIL  ICSA Match Race National Championship
ICSA Match Race National Championship
 at San Diego, Calif.
 Fri, Nov 18  W BKB  Norfolk State  Norfolk, Va. 65 - 54 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sat, Nov 19  FB  Florida Atlantic *  at Boca Raton, Fla. 42 - 24 (W)
STATS
Campus Insiders
Play Video Clip
 Sat, Nov 19  WR  North Carolina  at Chapel Hill, N.C. 12 - 28 (L)
 Sun, Nov 20  WR  Wolfpack Open  at Raleigh, N.C. Results
 Sun, Nov 20  W BKB  William & Mary  Norfolk, Va. 58 - 69 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Tue, Nov 22  W BKB  [RV/RV] Duke  at Durham, N.C. 64 - 92 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Wed, Nov 23  MBB  No. 10 Louisville
Battle 4 Atlantis
 at Paradise Island, Bahamas 62 - 68 (L) (OT)
STATS
AXS TV
Photo Gallery
 Thu, Nov 24  MBB  LSU
Battle 4 Atlantis
 at Paradise Island, Bahamas 60 - 66 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Nov 25  MBB  St. John's
Battle 4 Atlantis
 at Paradise Island, Bahamas 63 - 55 (W)
STATS
AXS TV
 Sat, Nov 26  FB  FIU *  Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium 42 - 28 (W)
STATS
Broadcast ESPN3  ESPN Radio 94.1
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 27  W BKB  North Carolina Central  Norfolk, Va. 83 - 52 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sun, Nov 27  WR  Northern Iowa *  at Cedar Falls, Iowa 9 - 29 (L)
 Tue, Nov 29  WR  Northern Illinois *  at Dekalb, Ill. 22 - 9 (W)
 Wed, Nov 30  SD  USA Swimming National Championships  at Atlanta, Ga.
 Wed, Nov 30  W BKB  Dartmouth (Education Day)  Norfolk, Va. 82 - 56 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Wed, Nov 30  MBB  Dartmouth  Norfolk, Va. 59 - 47 (W)
STATS
Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Tickets the Troops 2016
ODAF Donor Spotlight