Southern Auto Above Header 2015
MBB Voucher Above Header
Uploaded Ad
Battle 4 Atlantis
WBB Voucher Books Above Header
Big Blue 5K Upper Right Ad -2016
Tickets for Troops
Wrestling Vouchers 2015-2016
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2015 - January 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Tue, Dec 1  MBB  William & Mary  at Williamsburg, VA. 48 - 55 (L) Play Video Clip
 Wed, Dec 2  W BKB  Loyola (Md.)  Norfolk, Va. 64 - 41 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Fri, Dec 4  MBB  Delaware State  Norfolk, Va. 82 - 38 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 12  WR  Cleveland State Open
Cleveland State Open
 at Cleveland, Ohio PROMO
 Sat, Dec 12  MBB  Georgia State  at Atlanta, GA. 64 - 68 (L) ESPN 3
 Sun, Dec 13  WR  North Carolina  Norfolk, Va. 18 - 19 (L) Play Video Clip
 Tue, Dec 15  W BKB  Howard (1,000th Win)  at Washington, D.C. 83 - 64 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Dec 16  MBB  Richmond  at Richmond, VA. 61 - 77 (L) ASN
Play Video Clip
 Thu, Dec 17  WR  NC State  at Raleigh, N.C. 15 - 26 (L)
 Fri, Dec 18  MBB  UMES  Norfolk, VA. 77 - 47 (W) Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 19  SD  FAU Invitational
FAU Invitational
 at Boca Raton, Fla. Cancelled
 Sat, Dec 19  W BKB  VCU  at Richmond, Va. 54 - 74 (L)
STATS
 Tue, Dec 22  W BKB  Maryland Eastern Shore  at Princess Anne, Md. 69 - 52 (W)
STATS
 Tue, Dec 22  MBB  Rhode Island  Norfolk, VA. 71 - 65 (W) ASN
Play Video Clip
 Tue, Dec 29 -
 Wed, Dec 30
 WR  Midlands
Midlands
 at Evanston, Ill. 12 - 24 (L)
 Tue, Dec 29  W BKB  William & Mary  at Williamsburg, Va. 64 - 75 (L)
STATS
 Tue, Dec 29  MBB  Norfolk State  Norfolk, VA. 68 - 57 (W) Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 2  SAIL  Rose Bowl Regatta
Rose Bowl Regatta
 at Long Beach, Calif.
 Sat, Jan 2  MBB  Charlotte *  Norfolk, Va. 74 - 65 (W)
STATS
Broadcast ASN
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Jan 3  W BKB  Charlotte *  at Charlotte, N.C. 71 - 59 (W)
STATS
 Thu, Jan 7  W BKB  LA Tech *  Norfolk, Va. 51 - 69 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Thu, Jan 7  MBB  LA Tech *  at Ruston, La. 56 - 53 (W) CBSSN
Play Video Clip
 Fri, Jan 8 -
 Sat, Jan 09
 WR  Virginia Duals
Virginia Duals
 at Hampton, Va. PROMO
 Sat, Jan 9  W BKB  Southern Miss *  Norfolk, Va. 53 - 45 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sat, Jan 9  MBB  Southern Miss *  at Hattiesburg, Miss. 71 - 73 (L)
 Thu, Jan 14  MBB  UAB *  Norfolk, Va. 71 - 72 (L) (OT)
STATS
CBSSN
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 14  W BKB  UAB *  at Birmingham, Ala. 55 - 58 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 16  SD  East Carolina  Norfolk, VA. 115.5 - 178.5 (L)
Men: L, 182-118
 Sat, Jan 16  WTEN  No. 37 Florida State  Norfolk, Va. 2 - 5 (L)
 Sat, Jan 16  MBB  Middle Tennessee *  Norfolk, Va. 61 - 64 (L)
STATS
FSN
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 16  W BKB  Middle Tennessee *  at Murfreesboro, Tenn. 61 - 58 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sun, Jan 17  WR  Northern Iowa *  Norfolk, Va. 12 - 24 (L) Play Video Clip
 Thu, Jan 21  W BKB  WKU *  at Bowling Green, Ky. 51 - 68 (L)
STATS
 Thu, Jan 21  MBB  WKU *  Norfolk, Va. 68 - 62 (W)
STATS
ASN
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 22  WTEN  No. 65 Tulane  at Athens, Ga. 4 - 2 (W)
 Fri, Jan 22  WR  Buffalo *  at Buffalo, N.Y. 15 - 19 (L)
 Sat, Jan 23  SD  George Washington (tri-meet w/ St. Andrews  Norfolk, VA. Cancelled
 Sat, Jan 23  MBB  Marshall *  Norfolk, Va. 75 - 78 (L)
STATS
ASN
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 23  MTEN  No. 49 Oregon  at Waco, Texas 1 - 4 (L)
 Sun, Jan 24  WR  Kent State *  at Kent, Ohio 13 - 25 (L)
 Sun, Jan 24  W BKB  Marshall (Rescheduled) *  at Huntington, W. Va. 62 - 80 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Jan 24  MTEN  No. 70 UC Irvine  at Waco, Texas 0 - 4 (L)
 Sun, Jan 24  WTEN  No. 4 Georgia  at Athens, Ga. 0 - 4 (L)
 Thu, Jan 28  MBB  Florida Atlantic *  at Boca Raton, Fla. 78 - 66 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 28  W BKB  Florida Atlantic *  Norfolk, Va. 85 - 45 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Fri, Jan 29  MTEN  Richmond  Norfolk, Va. 7 - 0 (W)
 Fri, Jan 29  MTEN  Norfolk State  Norfolk, Va. 6 - 1 (W)
 Sat, Jan 30  WTEN  Penn  at Philadelphia, Pa. 1 - 4 (L)
 Sat, Jan 30  W BKB  FIU (Alumni Game and Celebration of Program's 1,000th Win) *  Norfolk, Va. 84 - 49 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sat, Jan 30  MBB  FIU *  at Miami, Fla. 64 - 60 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Jan 31  MTEN  No. 50 Penn State  at State College, Pa. 2 - 5 (L)
 Sun, Jan 31  WTEN  Temple  at Philadelphia, Pa. 4 - 3 (W)
 Sun, Jan 31  WR  Missouri *  at Columbia, Mo. 6 - 29 (L)

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
MBB Voucher Books Ad Belt
WBB Voucher Books Ad Belt
Big Blue 5K Belt Ad -2016
Wrestling Vouchers 2015-2016
Tickets the Troops
ODAF Donor Spotlight