Monarch Maniacs
Fan Appreciation Night 2014
Ladies Night
Soccer Voucher Books 2014
Football Style Guide 2014
Tickets for Troops
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2014 - June 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Thu, May 1  WR  Takedown Club Golf Tournament  Norfolk, Va. PROMO
 Fri, May 2  BSB  FAU *  Bud Metheny Baseball Complex 4 - 9 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, May 3  BSB  FAU *  Bud Metheny Baseball Complex 7 - 8 (L) Live Stats
 Sun, May 4  BSB  FAU *  Bud Metheny Baseball Complex 12 - 1 (W) Live Stats
 Thu, May 8  WGLF  NCAA W. Regionals
NCAA W.Regionals
 at TBA
 Fri, May 9  WGLF  NCAA W. Regionals
NCAA W. Regionals
 at TBA
 Fri, May 9  MTEN  NCAA Regionals  at Athens, Ga.
 Fri, May 9  BSB  Marshall *  at Charleston, WV 6 - 3 (W)
 Sat, May 10  WGLF  NCAA W. Regionals
NCAA W. Regionals
 at TBA
 Sat, May 10  BSB  Marshall *  at Charleston, WV ppd Rained OUT
 Sun, May 11  BSB  Marshall *  at Charleston, WV 9 - 1 (W)
 Sun, May 11  BSB  Marshall (GM 2) *  at Charleston WV. 8 - 3 (W)
 Tue, May 13  BSB  VMI  at Lexington, VA 3 - 4 (L)
 Fri, May 16 -
 Sun, May 18
 WROW  2014 C-USA Championships  at Oak Ridge, Tenn.
 Fri, May 16  BSB  Long Island  Bud Metheny Baseball Complex 7 - 3 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, May 17  BSB  Long Island (GM 1 DH)  Bud Metheny Complex 5 - 2 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, May 17  BSB  LIU (Game 2)  Bud Metheny Complex 2 - 4 (L)
10 innings
Live Stats
 Wed, May 21  BSB  Middle Tennessee
C-USA Championships
 at Hattiesburg, MS. 2 - 3 (L) STAR1310 AM
 Thu, May 22  BSB  FIU
C-USA Tournament
 at Southern Mississippi 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Fri, May 23  BSB  Middle Tennessee
C-USA Tournament
 at Southern Mississippi 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sat, May 24  BSB  Rice
C-USA Tournament -Semifinal
 at Hattiesburg, MS. 3 - 2 (W)
 Sat, May 24  BSB  Rice
C-USA Semifinal Elimination Game
 at Hattiesburg, MS. 5 - 7 (L)
 Tue, May 27 -
 Fri, May 30
 SAIL  ICSA/Sperry Topsider
ICSA/Sperry Topsider Women's National Championship
 at Annapolis, Md. PROMO
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Fri, May 30  BSB  Maryland
NCAA Columbia regional
 at Columbia, SC 3 - 4 (L) Play Video Clip
 Sat, May 31 -
 Mon, Jun 02
 SAIL  ICSA/APS
ICSA/APS Team Race National Championship
 at St. Mary's, Md. PROMO
STATS
 Sat, May 31  BSB  Campbell
NCAA Columbia, SC Regional
 at Columbia, SC 1 - 4 (L) 12 innings
 Tue, Jun 3 -
 Fri, Jun 06
 SAIL  ICSA/Gill Coed
ICSA/Gill Coed
 at St. Mary, Md.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Soccer Voucher Books 2014
Style Guide 2014
Fan Appreciation Night 2014
Uploaded Ad
Tickets the Troops
ODU Football Ladies' Night
ODAF Donor Spotlight
Monarch Media