Southern Auto Above Header 2015
above header b4a
Season tickets Above header
2016 Soccer Voucher Books
Tickets for Troops
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2016 - May 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Fri, Apr 1  WTEN  Montana  Norfolk, Va. 6 - 1 (W)
 Fri, Apr 1  BSB  Florida Atlantic *  Norfolk, Va. 7 - 10 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sat, Apr 2  SAIL  Team Race Challenge
Team Race Challenge
 Norfolk, Va.
 Sat, Apr 2  WTEN  George Washington (SENIOR DAY for Hristova/Vukovic)  Norfolk, Va. 7 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Apr 2  MTEN  No. 74 UAB *  at Mobile, Ala. 4 - 2 (W)
 Sat, Apr 2  BSB  Florida Atlantic *  Norfolk, Va. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sun, Apr 3  MGLF  East Carolina Intercollegiate  at Greenville, NC 4th
 Sun, Apr 3  WROW  Occoquan Sprints  at Occoquan, Va. Results Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 3  WROW  San Diego Crew Classic  at San Diego, Calif. Results Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 3  MTEN  South Alabama  at Mobile, Ala. 4 - 0 (W)
 Sun, Apr 3  WLAX  Furman *  Norfolk, Va. 9 - 6 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 3  BSB  Florida Atlantic *  Norfolk, Va. 0 - 11 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Wed, Apr 6  BSB  William & Mary  Norfolk, Va. 7 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 8  BSB  FIU *  at Miami, Fla. 12 - 11 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 8  WLAX  Stetson *  at DeLand, Fla. 13 - 9 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 9  SAIL  MAISA Team Race/Prosser
MAISA Team Race/Prosser
 Norfolk, Va.
 Sat, Apr 9  WGLF  River Landing Classic
River Landing Classic
 at Wallace, NC
 Sat, Apr 9  MTEN  No. 70 William & Mary  Norfolk, Va. 4 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Apr 9  WTEN  No. 36 William & Mary  Norfolk, Va. 3 - 4 (L)
 Sat, Apr 9  BSB  FIU *  at Miami, Fla. 10 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 10  WGLF  River Landing Classic
River Landing Classic
 at Wallace, NC 4th
 Sun, Apr 10  MGLF  Greenbrier Invitational  at White Sulpher Springs, WV 10th
 Sun, Apr 10  WROW  Knecht Cup  at West Windsor, N.J. Results Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 10  WLAX  Jacksonville *  at Jacksonville, Fla. 6 - 16 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 10  BSB  FIU *  at Miami, Fla. 11 - 1 (W) 8
STATS
 Sun, Apr 10  MTEN  No. 69 UNCW  Norfolk, Va. 6 - 1 (W)
 Tue, Apr 12  BSB  William & Mary (Canceled)  at Williamsburg, Va.
 Fri, Apr 15  BSB  UTSA *  Norfolk, Va. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Fri, Apr 15  WLAX  Mercer *  Norfolk, Va. 16 - 4 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 16  SAIL  Thompson Trophy
Thompson Trophy
 at New London, Conn.
 Sat, Apr 16  SAIL  Navy Spring Coed
Navy Spring Coed
 at Annapolis, Md.
 Sat, Apr 16  WTEN  Marshall  at Huntington, W.V. 2 - 5 (L)
 Sat, Apr 16  BSB  UTSA *  Norfolk, Va. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 17  WROW  SIRA Regatta  at Oak Ridge, Tenn. Results Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 17  MTEN  Middle Tennessee *  Norfolk, Va. 4 - 3 (W)
 Sun, Apr 17  WLAX  Kennesaw State *  Norfolk, Va. 18 - 7 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 17  BSB  UTSA *  Norfolk, Va. 2 - 7 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Mon, Apr 18  WGLF  Conference USA Championship
Conference USA Championship
 at Fort Myers, FL PROMO
 Tue, Apr 19  WGLF  Conference USA Championship
Conference USA Championship
 at Fort Myers FL PROMO
 Tue, Apr 19  BSB  VMI  at Lexington, Va. 6 - 8 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
 Wed, Apr 20  WGLF  Conference USA Championship
Conference USA Championship
 at Fort Myers, FL 2nd
 Thu, Apr 21 -
 Thu, Apr 21
 WTEN  No. 13 seeded UTSA
Conference USA Tournament First Round
 at Murfreesboro, Tenn. 4 - 0 (W)
 Fri, Apr 22 -
 Fri, Apr 22
 MTEN  No. 7 seeded Florida Atlantic
C-USA Tournament Quarterfinals
 at Houston, Texas 4 - 1 (W)
 Fri, Apr 22  WTEN  No. 5 seeded Marshall
Conference USA Tournament Quarterfinals
 at Murfreesboro, Tenn. 4 - 0 (W)
 Fri, Apr 22  BSB  LA Tech *  at Ruston, La. 4 - 11 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 23  SAIL  Arrigan Memorial
Arrigan Memorial
 at Alexandria, Va.
 Sat, Apr 23  SAIL  MAISA Women's
MAISA Women's
 at Geneva, N.Y.
 Sat, Apr 23  SAIL  Admiral's Cup
Admiral's Cup
 at Kings Point, N.Y.
 Sat, Apr 23  MTEN  No. 3 seeded Middle Tennessee
C-USA Tournament Semifinals
 at Houston, Texas 4 - 1 (W)
 Sat, Apr 23  WTEN  No. 44 Nationally Ranked and No. 1 seeded FIU
C-USA Tournament Semifinals
 at Murfreesboro, Tenn. 2 - 4 (L)
 Sat, Apr 23  WLAX  Howard *  Norfolk, Va. 20 - 4 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 23  BSB  LA Tech *  at Ruston, La. 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 24  MGLF  C-USA Tournament *  at Texarkana, AK 7th
 Sun, Apr 24  BSB  LA Tech *  at Ruston, La. 0 - 12 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 24  MTEN  No. 25 Nationally Ranked/No. 1 seeded Rice *
C-USA Championship
 at Houston, Texas 2 - 4 (L)
 Tue, Apr 26  BSB  Virginia  Norfolk, Va. (Harbor Park) 4 - 8 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 29  WR  Old Dominion Wrestling Golf Tournament  Norfolk, Va. PROMO
 Fri, Apr 29  WLAX  Detroit *  at Detroit, Mich. 17 - 12 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 29  BSB  UAB *  Norfolk, Va. 6 - 3 (W)
STATS
ASN
 Sat, Apr 30  SAIL  America Trophy
America Trophy
 at Throgs Neck, N.Y.
 Sat, Apr 30  BSB  UAB (DH) *  Norfolk, Va. 7 - 4 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sat, Apr 30  BSB  UAB (DH) *  Norfolk, Va. 3 - 6 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sun, May 1  WLAX  Central Michigan *  at Mount Pleasant, Mich. 17 - 8 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, May 6  WLAX  No. 3 Furman
2016 Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Kennesaw, Ga. 10 - 9 (W)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Fri, May 6  BSB  Charlotte *  at Charlotte, N.C. 8 - 6 (W)
STATS
 Sat, May 7  BSB  Charlotte *  at Charlotte, N.C. 8 - 5 (W)
STATS
 Sun, May 8  BSB  Charlotte *  at Charlotte, N.C. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
 Sun, May 8  WLAX  No. 4 Detroit
2016 Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Kennesaw, Ga. 11 - 10 (W) OT
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Wed, May 11  BSB  Liberty  at Lynchburg, Va. 6 - 7 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
 Fri, May 13  WLAX  #19 Towson
2016 NCAA Tournament
 at Towson, Md. 5 - 16 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, May 13  BSB  MTSU *  Norfolk, Va. 6 - 4 (W)
STATS
 Sat, May 14  BSB  MTSU *  Norfolk, Va. 5 - 10 (L)
STATS
 Sun, May 15  BSB  MTSU *  Norfolk, Va. 6 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sun, May 15  WROW  Big 12 Championship  at Oak Ridge, Tenn. 6th / 8 Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Tue, May 17  BSB  VCU (Canceled)  Hampton, Va. (War Memorial)
 Thu, May 19  BSB  Marshall *  at Charleston, W. Va. 3 - 5 (L)
STATS
 Fri, May 20  BSB  Marshall *  at Charleston, W. Va. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Sat, May 21  BSB  Marshall *  at Charleston, W. Va. 6 - 5 (W)
STATS
 Tue, May 24  SAIL  ICSA/Sperry Topsider Women's National Championship
ICSA/Sperry Topsider Women's National Championship
 at San Diego, Calif.
 Wed, May 25  BSB  No. 3 Southern Miss
C-USA Tournament
 at Hattiesburg, Miss. 5 - 17 (L)
STATS
 Thu, May 26  BSB  No. 7 FIU
C-USA Tournament
 at Hattiesburg, Miss. 1 - 3 (L)
11 Innings

STATS
 Sat, May 28  SAIL  ICSA/APS Team Race National Championship
ICSA/APS Team Race National Championship
 at San Diego, Calif.
 Tue, May 31  SAIL  ICSA/Gill Coed National Championship
ICSA/Gill Coed National Championship
 at San Diego, Calif.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Season tickets Adbelt
adbelt b4a
Tickets the Troops
Uploaded Ad
ODAF Donor Spotlight