Style Guide 2015
Ladies Night 2015
BBall $24 Season Ticket Deposit
Football Men's Clinic
Uploaded Ad
2015 Football Season Tickets
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
January 2015 - February 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Sat, Jan 3  WR  Franklin & Marshall Open  at Lancaster, Pa. One Placer
 Sun, Jan 4  MBB  Charlotte *  at Charlotte, NC 61 - 54 (W)
 Sun, Jan 4  W BKB  Charlotte *  Norfolk, Va. 66 - 57 (W) Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 8  W BKB  Marshall *  Norfolk, Va. 37 - 69 (L) Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 8  MBB  Marshall *  at Huntington, WV. 72 - 51 (W)
 Fri, Jan 9 -
 Sun, Jan 11
 WTEN  Tulsa  at Tulsa, OK
 Fri, Jan 9  WR  Nebraska-Kearney
Virginia Duals
 at Hampton, Va. 39 - 6 (W)
 Fri, Jan 9  WR  Bucknell
Virginia Duals
 at Hampton, Va. 27 - 10 (W)
 Sat, Jan 10  W BKB  No. 25 WKU *  Norfolk, Va. 60 - 76 (L) Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 10  WR  Virginia Tech
Virginia Duals
 at Hampton, Va. 15 - 19 (L)
 Sat, Jan 10  MBB  Western Kentucky *  at Bowling Green, KY 65 - 72 (L)
 Sat, Jan 10  WR  Edinboro
Virginia Duals
 at Hampton, Va. 16 - 15 (W)
 Thu, Jan 15  MBB  Rice *  Ted Constant Convocation Center 63 - 53 (W) Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 15  W BKB  Rice *  at Houston, Texas 62 - 55 (W)
 Sat, Jan 17  SD  East Carolina  at Greenville, N.C. Women: L, 185 - 110; Men: L, 169 - 125
 Sat, Jan 17  W BKB  North Texas *  at Denton, Texas 54 - 44 (W)
 Sat, Jan 17  MBB  North Texas *  Ted Constant Convocation Center 61 - 50 (W) Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Jan 18  WR  American  at Washington, D.C. 26 - 15 (W)
 Sun, Jan 18  MTEN  Navy  at Annapolis, MD 6 - 1 (W)
 Thu, Jan 22  W BKB  Middle Tennessee (BAREFOOT NIGHT) *  Norfolk, Va. 48 - 65 (L) Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 22  MBB  Middle Tennessee *  at Murfreesboro, TN. 58 - 68 (L) OT
 Fri, Jan 23  MTEN  UTSA *  at San Antonio, Texas 5 - 2 (W)
 Fri, Jan 23  WR  Buffalo *  Norfolk, Va. 33 - 12 (W) Play Video Clip
 Sat, Jan 24  WTEN  Penn State  NORFOLK, Va. 5 - 2 (W) Play Video Clip
 Sat, Jan 24  SD  William & Mary  NORFOLK, Va. PROMO
 Sat, Jan 24  W BKB  UAB (Military Appreciation and Alumni Night) *  Norfolk, Va. 58 - 46 (W) Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 24  MBB  UAB *  at Birmingham, AL 68 - 81 (L)
 Sun, Jan 25  MTEN  No. 75 Rice *  at Houston, Texas 4 - 2 (W)
 Sun, Jan 25  WR  Kent State *  Norfolk, Va. 25 - 10 (W) Play Video Clip
 Thu, Jan 29  W BKB  FIU *  at Miami, Fla. 80 - 67 (W)
 Thu, Jan 29  MBB  FIU *  Ted Constant Convocation Center 71 - 56 (W) Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 30  WTEN  No. 41 Arkansas  at Fayetteville, Ark. 3 - 4 (L)
 Fri, Jan 30  WTEN  Oral Roberts  at Fayetteville, Ark. 4 - 0 (W)
 Fri, Jan 30  WR  Ohio *  Norfolk, Va. 25 - 9 (W) Play Video Clip
 Sat, Jan 31  W BKB  FAU *  at Boca Raton, Fla. 72 - 44 (W)
 Sat, Jan 31  MBB  N/A *  Ted Constant Convocation Center 68 - 57 (W) Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Mon, Feb 2 -
 Mon, Feb 02
 MGLF  Sea Best Invitational
Sea Best Invitational
 at Jacksonville, FL
 Tue, Feb 3 -
 Tue, Feb 03
 MGLF  Sea Best Invitational
Sea Best Invitational
 at Jacksonville, FL 14th Place
 Fri, Feb 6  WTEN  No. 50 Virginia Tech  at Blacksburg, Va. 2 - 5 (L)
 Fri, Feb 6  WR  NC State  Norfolk, Va. 15 - 21 (L) Play Video Clip
 Sat, Feb 7  WTEN  Coastal Carolina  at Blacksburg, Va. 5 - 2 (W)
 Sat, Feb 7  MTEN  No. 60 Elon  NORFOLK, Va. 7 - 0 (W) Play Video Clip
 Sat, Feb 7  MBB  Charlotte (Alumni Game) *  Ted Constant Convocation Center 61 - 57 (W) COX
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 7  W BKB  Charlotte *  at Charlotte, N.C. 67 - 82 (L)
 Sun, Feb 8  MTEN  Richmond  NORFOLK, Va. 6 - 1 (W) Play Video Clip
 Thu, Feb 12  W BKB  UTSA *  Norfolk, Va, 51 - 52 (L) Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 12  MBB  UTSA *  at San Antonio, TX 67 - 72 (L)
 Fri, Feb 13  MTEN  ECU  at Greenville, N.C. 5 - 2 (W)
 Fri, Feb 13  WTEN  Middle Tennessee *  NORFOLK, Va. 2 - 5 (L) Play Video Clip
 Fri, Feb 13  BSB  Coastal Carolina
Coastal Carolina Invitational
 at Myrtle Beach, SC 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Feb 13  WR  Eastern Michigan *  at Ypsilanti, Mich. 25 - 13 (W)
 Sat, Feb 14  WLAX  Gardner Webb  at Boiling Springs, N.C. 22 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 14  W BKB  UTEP (Hoops for a Cure) *  Norfolk, Va. 79 - 50 (W) Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 14  BSB  Maryland
Coastal Carolina Invitational
 at Myrtle Beach, SC. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 14  MBB  UTEP *  at El Paso, TX 47 - 62 (L)
 Sun, Feb 15  WTEN  UPENN  NORFOLK, Va. 4 - 3 (W) Play Video Clip
 Sun, Feb 15  BSB  Canisius
Coastal Carolina Invitational
 at Myrtle Beach, SC 6 - 8 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Feb 15  WR  Central Michigan *  at Mt. Pleasant, Mich. 22 - 9 (W)
 Tue, Feb 17 -
 Sat, Feb 21
 SD  C-USA Championships
C-USA Championships
 at Knoxville, TN Women: 7th, Men: 2nd
STATS
 Thu, Feb 19  MBB  Southern Miss *  Ted Constant Convocation Center 64 - 38 (W) Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 19  W BKB  Southern Miss *  at Hattiesburg, Miss. 53 - 70 (L)
 Fri, Feb 20 -
 Fri, Feb 20
 MGLF  Desert Intercollegiate
Desert Intercollegiate
 at Palm Desert, CA
 Fri, Feb 20  WROW  UCF  at Deland, Fla.
 Fri, Feb 20  WROW  Iowa  at Deland, Fla.
 Fri, Feb 20  MTEN  Charlotte (CANCELLED) *  NORFOLK, Va.
 Fri, Feb 20  WLAX  Campbell  at Buies Creek, N.C. 18 - 12 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Feb 20  WR  Northern Iowa *  at Cedar Falls, Iowa 16 - 18 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 21  SAIL  ODU Quad (Scrimmage)  Norfolk, Va.
 Sat, Feb 21  MGLF  Desert Intercollegiate
Desert Intercollegiate
 at Palm Desert, CA
 Sat, Feb 21  MBB  LA Tech *  Ted Constant Convocation Center 72 - 53 (W) Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 22 -
 Sun, Feb 22
 MGLF  Desert Intercollegiate
Desert Intercollegiate
 at Palm Desert, CA 23rd
 Sun, Feb 22  MTEN  Yale  NORFOLK, Va. 6 - 1 (W)
 Sun, Feb 22  WLAX  Longwood  Norfolk, Va. 19 - 7 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sun, Feb 22  W BKB  LA Tech *  at Ruston, La. 72 - 71 (W) FOX Sports Network (FSN)
Play Video Clip
 Sun, Feb 22  WR  Northern Illinois *  at DeKalb, Ill. 27 - 6 (W) Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 26  W BKB  Rice *  Norfolk, Va. 83 - 68 (W) Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 26  MBB  Rice *  at Houston, TX 63 - 54 (W)
 Fri, Feb 27  WTEN  Georgia State  NORFOLK, Va. 6 - 1 (W)
 Fri, Feb 27  WLAX  Virginia Tech  at Blacksburg, Va. 4 - 17 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Feb 27  BSB  Rutgers  Cal Ripken Complex - Myrtle Beach, SC 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 28  SAIL  Charleston Women's  at Charleston, S.C. 9th Place
 Sat, Feb 28  SAIL  McIntyre Team Race  at San Francisco, Calif. 7th Place
 Sat, Feb 28  MTEN  No. 58 Cornell  at Ithaca, N.Y. 2 - 5 (L)
 Sat, Feb 28  W BKB  North Texas (Senior Day) *  Norfolk, Va. 70 - 48 (W) Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 28  MBB  North Texas *  at Denton, TX 70 - 57 (W)
 Sat, Feb 28  BSB  Rutgers  Cal Ripken Complex - Myrtle Beach, SC 3 - 2 (W)
STATS

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Football Season Tickets 2015
BBall $24 Season Ticket Deposit
Football Men's Clinic
Style Guide 2015
Ladies Night 2015
ODAF Donor Spotlight
Monarch Media