Monarch Maniacs
Soccer Voucher Books 2014
Football Style Guide 2014
Taylor's Tally
Stihl Soccer Classic 2014 Above Header
Tickets for Troops
College Colors Day
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Thu, Aug 14  WSOC  UMBC (Scrimmage)  at Baltimore, MD  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 16  MSOC  Duke (exh.)  ODU Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m. 1 - 6 (L) Live Stats
 Wed, Aug 20  MSOC  Coastal Carolina (exh.)  at Conway, S.C.  4:00 p.m. 1 - 1 (T)
 Fri, Aug 22  WSOC  Liberty  Norfolk, VA  7:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L) Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 24  WSOC  George Washington  at Washington, D.C.  12:00 a.m. 0 - 1 (L) (OT)
STATS
 Fri, Aug 29  FH  Penn State  at State College, Pa.  5:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  WSOC  VCU  Norfolk, VA  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  MSOC  UVA  at Charlottesville, Va.  8:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (L) ot
STATS
 Sat, Aug 30  FB  Hampton  Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium  3:30 p.m. MyTVZ 33
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Aug 31  FH  American  at Washington D.C.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 4  WSOC  Campbell  Norfolk, VA  5:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Fri, Sep 5  FH  Wake Forest  Norfolk, VA  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  MSOC  UNC
STIHL Classic
 ODU Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  FB  NC State  at Raleigh, N.C.  6:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Sun, Sep 7  WGLF  Golfweek Challenge
Golfweek Challenge
 at Myrtle Beach, SC  TBA
 Sun, Sep 7 -
 Sun, Sep 07
 MGLF  Golfweek Championship
Golfweek Championship
 at Myrtle Beach, SC  TBA
 Sun, Sep 7  FH  Liberty  at Lynchburg, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 7  WSOC  UPenn  at Philadelphia, PA  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 7  MSOC  Northeastern
STIHL Classic
 ODU Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Mon, Sep 8  WGLF  Golfweek Challenge
Golfweek Challenge
 at Myrtle Beach, SC  TBA
 Mon, Sep 8  MGLF  Golfweek Championship
Golfweek Championship
 at Myrtle Beach, SC  TBA
 Mon, Sep 8  SD  East Carolina
ODU/ECU Relays
 at Greenville, N.C.  4:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 9  WGLF  Golfweek Challenge
Golfweek Challenge
 at Myrtle Beach, SC  TBA
 Tue, Sep 9  MGLF  Golfweek Championship
Golfweek Championship
 at Myrtle Beach, SC  TBA
 Fri, Sep 12 -
 Sun, Sep 14
 WTEN  UPENN Invitational
UPENN Invitational
 at Philadephia, Pa.  All Day
 Fri, Sep 12 -
 Sun, Sep 14
 WTEN  UPENN
UPENN Invitational
 at Philadelphia, Pa.  All Day
 Fri, Sep 12 -
 Sun, Sep 14
 MTEN  UNC-Wilmington
UNC-W Invitational
 at Wilmington, N.C.  All Day
 Fri, Sep 12  FH  Duke  Norfolk, VA  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  MSOC  South Florida  ODU Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13 -
 Sun, Sep 14
 SAIL  United States Naval Academy
Navy Laser Opener Regatta
 at Annapolis, MD  All Day
 Sat, Sep 13 -
 Sun, Sep 14
 SAIL  United States Naval Academy
Navy Radial Women's Regatta
 at Annapolis, MD  All Day
 Sat, Sep 13 -
 Sun, Sep 14
 SAIL  Riley Cup
Riley Cup
 NORFOLK, Va.  All Day
 Sat, Sep 13  FB  Eastern Michigan  Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium  6:00 p.m. Cox 110
 Sun, Sep 14  FH  Monmouth  Norfolk, VA  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 14  WSOC  Radford  at Radford, VA  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 16  MSOC  Longwood  ODU Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Wed, Sep 17  WSOC  Virginia  at Charlottesville, VA  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19 -
 Sun, Sep 21
 MTEN  UVA
UVA Ranked +1
 at Charlottesville, Va.  All Day
 Fri, Sep 19 -
 Sun, Sep 21
 MTEN  UVA
UVA Ranked +1
 at Charlottesville, Va.  All Day
 Fri, Sep 19  FH  William & Mary  at Williamsburg, Va.  5:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20 -
 Sun, Sep 21
 SAIL  Hampton University
Edward Teach Memorial
 at Hampton, Va  All Day
 Sat, Sep 20 -
 Sun, Sep 21
 SAIL  United States Merchant Marine Academy
Nevins Trophy
 at Kings Point, NY  All Day
 Sat, Sep 20  FB  Rice *  at Houston, Texas  TBA
 Sat, Sep 20  SD  Blue/Gray Intrasquad  NORFOLK, Va.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  MSOC  UNC Wilmington  ODU Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sun, Sep 21 -
 Fri, Sep 26
 WTEN  ITF $10K
ITF $10K
 at Ameila Island, Fla.  All Day
 Sun, Sep 21  FH  Delaware  Norfolk, VA  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 21  WSOC  Richmond  at Richmond, VA  4:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 22 -
 Mon, Sep 22
 MGLF  VCU Shootout
VCU Shootout
 at Richmond, Va  TBA
 Tue, Sep 23  MGLF  VCU Shootout
VCU Shootout
 at Richmond, VA  TBA
 Fri, Sep 26 -
 Sun, Sep 28
 MTEN  Elon
Elon Invitational
 at Elon, N.C.  All Day
 Fri, Sep 26  MSOC  VCU  at Richmond, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  WSOC  FIU *  at Miami, FL  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  FB  Middle Tennessee *  Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium  8:00 p.m. Fox Sports 1
 Sat, Sep 27 -
 Sun, Sep 28
 SAIL  Saint Mary's College
St. Mary's Fall Regatta
 at St Marys City, MD  All Day
 Sat, Sep 27 -
 Sun, Sep 28
 SAIL  United States Merchant Marine Academy
MAISA Laser Last Chance
 at Annapolis, MD  All Day
 Sat, Sep 27 -
 Sun, Sep 28
 SAIL  United States Naval Academy
Faye Bennet/MAISA Women's Singles
 at Annapolis, MD  All Day
 Sat, Sep 27 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 MTEN  All-American Invitational
All-American Invitational
 at Tulsa, Okla.  All Day
 Sat, Sep 27 -
 Thu, Oct 02
 WTEN  ITA All Americans
ITA All Americans
 at Los Angeles, Calif.  All Day
 Sun, Sep 28  FH  JMU  Norfolk, VA  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 28  WSOC  FAU *  at Boca Raton, FL  1:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Soccer Voucher Books 2014
Stihl Soccer Classic 2014 Ad Belt
College Colors Day
Style Guide 2014
Tickets the Troops
ODAF Donor Spotlight
Monarch Media