Bark in the Park 2015
Big Blue 5K 2015
Baseball Voucher Books 2015
UVA at Harbor Park 2015
Style Guide 2015
2015 Football Season Tickets
Monarch Maniacs
Uploaded Ad
Tickets for Troops
Spring Football 2015
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2015 - June 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Fri, May 1  BSB  FIU *  Bud Metheny Baseball Complex  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sat, May 2  SAIL  America Trophy
Conference Championship
 Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Sat, May 2  BSB  FIU *  Bud Metheny Baseball Complex  3:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sun, May 3  WROW  UVA  at Charlottesville, Va.  9:00 a.m.
 Sun, May 3  BSB  FIU *  Bud Metheny Baseball Complex  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Thu, May 7  WGLF  NCAA Regionals
NCAA Regionals
 at TBD  TBA
 Fri, May 8  WGLF  NCAA Regionals
NCAA Regionals
 at TBD  TBA
 Fri, May 8  BSB  LA Tech *  Bud Metheny Baseball Complex  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sat, May 9  WGLF  NCAA Regionals
NCAA Regionals
 at TBD  TBA
 Sat, May 9  BSB  LA Tech (Alumni Weekend) *  Bud Metheny Baseball Complex  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sun, May 10  BSB  LA Tech *  Bud Metheny Baseball Complex  11:00 a.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Tue, May 12  BSB  VCU
Key Dog Classic
 at War Memorial Stadium - Hampton, VA  7:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Thu, May 14  BSB  UAB *  at Birmingham, AL  7:30 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Fri, May 15  BSB  UAB *  at Birmingham, AL  7:30 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sat, May 16  WROW  Big 12 Championship
Big 12 Championship
 at Oak Ridge, Tenn.  All Day
 Sat, May 16  BSB  UAB *  at Birmingham, AL  2:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sun, May 17  WROW  Big 12 Championship
Big 12 Championship
 at Oak Ridge, Tenn.  All Day
 Wed, May 20 -
 Wed, May 20
 BSB  C-USA Championships
C-USA Championships
 at Hattiesburg, Miss  TBA
 Thu, May 21  BSB  C-USA Championships
C-USA Championships
 at Hattiesburg, Miss  TBA
 Fri, May 22  BSB  C-USA Championships
C-USA Championships
 at Hattiesburg, Miss  TBA
 Fri, May 22  WGLF  NCAA Championship
NCAA Championship
 at Bradenton, FL  TBA
 Sat, May 23  WGLF  NCAA Championship
NCAA Championship
 at Bradenton, FL  TBA
 Sat, May 23  BSB  C-USA Championships
C-USA Championships
 at Hattiesburg, Miss  TBA
 Sun, May 24  WGLF  NCAA Championship
NCAA Championship
 at Bradenton, FL  TBA
 Sun, May 24  BSB  C-USA Championships
C-USA Championships
 at Hattiesburg, Miss  TBA
 Mon, May 25  SAIL  ICSA/Sperry Topsider Women's National Championship  at Newport, R.I.  TBA
 Mon, May 25  WGLF  NCAA Championship
NCAA Championship
 at Bradenton, FL  TBA
 Tue, May 26  WGLF  NCAA Championship
NCAA Championship
 at Bradenton, FL  TBA
 Wed, May 27  WGLF  NCAA Championship
NCAA Championship
 at Bradenton, FL  TBA
 Fri, May 29  SAIL  ICSA/APS Team Race National Championship  at Newport, R.I.  TBA
 Mon, Jun 1  SAIL  ICSA/Gill Coed National Championship  at Newport, R.I.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Football Season Tickets 2015
ODU Spring Football 2015
Baseball Voucher Books 2015
UVA at Harbor Park 2015
Big Blue 5K 2015
Bark in the Park 2015
Style Guide 2015
Tickets the Troops
ODAF Donor Spotlight
Monarch Media