Style Guide 2015
BBall $24 Season Ticket Deposit
BBall Young Alumni Offer
2015 Soccer Voucher Books
2015 Football Season Tickets
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2015 - September 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Fri, Aug 14  WSOC  Towson (Exhibition)  Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Mon, Aug 17  MSOC  William & Mary - exhibition  NORFOLK, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 21  WSOC  VCU  at Richmond, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 22  FH  North Carolina (Scrimmage)  at Chapel Hill, N.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 22  MSOC  Navy - exhibition  at Annapolis, MD  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 23  WSOC  Canisius  Norfolk, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Thu, Aug 27  WSOC  UNCW  Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 28  FH  Penn State  Norfolk, Va.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 28  MSOC  Coastal Carolina
VCU Soccer Tournament
 NORFOLK, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 30  FH  American  Norfolk, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 30  MSOC  Akron
VCU Soccer Tournament
 NORFOLK, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 3  WSOC  Liberty  at Lynchburg, Va.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  FH  Michigan State  at East Lansing, Mich.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  MGLF  Golfweek Championship  at Myrtle Beach, SC  TBA
 Sat, Sep 5  FH  Kent State  at East Lansing, Mich.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  FB  Eastern Michigan  at Ypsilanti, Mich.  3:00 p.m. ESPN3ESPN Radio 94.1
 Sat, Sep 5  MSOC  Loyola Maryland  at Baltimore, MD  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 6  WSOC  Auburn  at Auburn, Ala.  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 7  WGLF  Golfweek Program Challenge
Golfweek Program Challenge
 at Myrtle Beach, SC  TBA
 Tue, Sep 8  WGLF  Golfweek Program Challenge
Golfweek Program Challenge
 at Myrtle Beach, SC  TBA
 Fri, Sep 11  FH  William & Mary  Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  MSOC  Jacksonville
Stihl Classic
 NORFOLK, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  WSOC  William & Mary  at Williamsburg, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 12  FB  Norfolk State  Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium  7:00 p.m. ASN
 Sun, Sep 13  WSOC  Virginia  at Charlottesville, Va.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 13  MSOC  Hartford
Stihl Classic
 NORFOLK, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  FH  Wake Forest  at Winston-Salem, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  WSOC  George Mason  Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  FB  NC State  Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium  7:00 p.m. ASN
 Sat, Sep 19  MSOC  Charlotte *  at Charlotte, NC  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 20 -
 Tue, Sep 22
 MGLF  VCU Shootout  at Richmond, VA  TBA
 Sun, Sep 20  FH  Duke  at Durham, N.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 20  WSOC  East Carolina  at Greenville, Nc.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 25  FH  Liberty  Norfolk, Va.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 25  WSOC  Louisiana Tech *  at Ruston, La.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 25  MSOC  UAB *  NORFOLK, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  FB  Appalachian State  Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium  TBA
 Sun, Sep 27  FH  James Madison  at Harrisonburg, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 27  WSOC  USM *  at Hattiesburg, Miss.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 28  WGLF  Lady Pirate Invitational
Lady Pirate Invitational
 at Greenville, NC  TBA
 Tue, Sep 29  WGLF  Lady Pirate Invitational
Lady Pirate Invitational
 at Greenville, NC  TBA
 Wed, Sep 30  MSOC  VCU  NORFOLK, Va.  7:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Football Season Tickets 2015
2015 Soccer Voucher Books
BBall $24 Season Ticket Deposit
Style Guide 2015
ODAF Donor Spotlight
Monarch Media