Monarch Maniacs
Fan Appreciation Night 2014
Ladies Night
Soccer Voucher Books 2014
Football Style Guide 2014
Tickets for Troops
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Thu, Aug 14  WSOC  UMBC (Scrimmage)  at Baltimore, MD  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 16  MSOC  Duke (exh.)  ODU Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Aug 19  MSOC  Coastal Carolina (exh.)  at Conway, S.C.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 22  WSOC  Liberty  Norfolk, VA  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 24  WSOC  George Washington  at Washington, D.C.  12:00 a.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  FH  Penn State  at State College, Pa.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  WSOC  VCU  Norfolk, VA  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  MSOC  UVA  at Charlottesville, Va.  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  FB  Hampton  Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium  3:30 p.m. MyTVZ 33
 Sun, Aug 31  FH  American  at Washington D.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 4  WSOC  Campbell  Norfolk, VA  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  FH  Wake Forest  Norfolk, VA  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  MSOC  UNC
STIHL Classic
 ODU Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  FB  NC State  at Raleigh, N.C.  6:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Sun, Sep 7  WGLF  Golfweek Challenge
Golfweek Challenge
 at Myrtle Beach, SC  TBA
 Sun, Sep 7  FH  Liberty  at Lynchburg, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 7  WSOC  UPenn  at Philadelphia, PA  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 7  MSOC  Northeastern
STIHL Classic
 ODU Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 8  WGLF  Golfweek Challenge
Golfweek Challenge
 at Myrtle Beach, SC  TBA
 Tue, Sep 9  WGLF  Golfweek Challenge
Golfweek Challenge
 at Myrtle Beach, SC  TBA
 Fri, Sep 12  FH  Duke  Norfolk, VA  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  MSOC  South Florida  ODU Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  FB  Eastern Michigan  Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium  6:00 p.m. Cox 110
 Sun, Sep 14  FH  Monmouth  Norfolk, VA  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 14  WSOC  Radford  at Radford, VA  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 16  MSOC  Longwood  ODU Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Sep 17  WSOC  Virginia  at Charlottesville, VA  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  FH  William & Mary  at Williamsburg, Va.  5:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  FB  Rice *  at Houston, Texas  TBA
 Sat, Sep 20  MSOC  UNC Wilmington  ODU Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 21  WSOC  Richmond  at Richmond, VA  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 21  FH  Delaware  Norfolk, VA  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  WSOC  FIU *  at Miami, FL  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  MSOC  VCU  at Richmond, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  FB  Middle Tennessee *  Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium  8:00 p.m. Fox Sports 1
 Sun, Sep 28  WSOC  FAU *  at Boca Raton, FL  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 28  FH  JMU  Norfolk, VA  1:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Soccer Voucher Books 2014
Style Guide 2014
Fan Appreciation Night 2014
Uploaded Ad
Tickets the Troops
ODU Football Ladies' Night
ODAF Donor Spotlight
Monarch Media