Southern Auto Above Header 2015
baseball voucher above header 17
Big Blue's Kids Club
529 savers above header
Tickets for Troops
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2017 - May 2017 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sat, Apr 1 -
 Sun, Apr 02
 SAIL  CJ Woollum
CJ Woollum
 at Newport News, Va.  All Day
 Sat, Apr 1 -
 Sun, Apr 02
 SAIL  Team Race Challenge
Team Race Challenge
 at St. Mary's, Md.  All Day
 Sat, Apr 1  WTEN  VCU  Norfolk, Va.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 1  BSB  Charlotte *  Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 2 -
 Tue, Apr 04
 MGLF  East Carolina Intercollegiate
East Carolina Intercollegiate
 at Greenville, N.C.  All Day
 Sun, Apr 2  WTEN  South Alabama  Norfolk, Va.  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Apr 2  BSB  Charlotte *  Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 4  BSB  Virginia  at Charlottesville, Va. -- Davenport Field  5:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 5  BSB  VMI  at Lexington, Va. -- Gray-Minor Stadium  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 7  WGLF  Liz Murphey  at Athens, Ga. -- University of Georgia Golf Course  All Day
 Fri, Apr 7  WLAX  Furman *  at Greenville, S.C.  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 7  BSB  Middle Tennessee *  at Murfreesboro, Tenn. -- Reese Smith, Jr. Field  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 8  WGLF  Liz Murphey  at Athens, Ga. -- University of Georgia Golf Course  All Day
 Sat, Apr 8  WROW  Alabama and Tennessee *  at Oak Ridge, Tenn.  All Day
 Sat, Apr 8 -
 Sun, Apr 09
 SAIL  MAISA Team Race/Prosser
MAISA Team Race/Prosser
 at Throggs Neck, N.Y.  All Day
 Sat, Apr 8  WTEN  William & Mary  at Williamsburg, Va.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 8  BSB  Middle Tennessee *  at Murfreesboro, Tenn. -- Reese Smith, Jr. Field  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 9  WGLF  Liz Murphey  at Athens, Ga. -- University of Georgia Golf Course  All Day
 Sun, Apr 9 -
 Tue, Apr 11
 MGLF  Wyoming Desert Classic
Wyoming Desert Classic
 at Phoenix, Ariz.  All Day
 Sun, Apr 9  MTEN  Charleston  Norfolk, Va.  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Apr 9  WLAX  Coastal Carolina *  at Conway, S.C.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 9  BSB  Middle Tennessee *  at Murfreesboro, Tenn. -- Reese Smith, Jr. Field  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Apr 10  WGLF  Brickyard Collegiate  at Macon, Ga. -- Brickyard Country Club  All Day
 Tue, Apr 11  WGLF  Brickyard Collegiate  at Macon, Ga. -- Brickyard Country Club  All Day
 Tue, Apr 11  BSB  William & Mary  Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, Apr 13  WLAX  Central Michigan *  at Mount Pleasant, Mich.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 14  MTEN  UNC Wilmington  at Wilmington, NC  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 14  BSB  LA Tech *  Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 15 -
 Sun, Apr 16
 SAIL  Navy Spring Coed
Navy Spring Coed
 at Annapolis, Md.  All Day
 Sat, Apr 15  WROW  SIRA Championships
Southern Intercollegiate Rowing Association Championships
 at Oak Ridge, Tenn.  All Day
 Sat, Apr 15 -
 Sun, Apr 16
 SAIL  Thompson Trophy
Thompson Trophy
 at New London, Conn.  All Day
 Sat, Apr 15  WLAX  Detroit *  at Detroit, Mich.  11:00 a.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 15  BSB  LA Tech *  Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 16  WTEN  James Madison  Norfolk, Va.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 16  BSB  LA Tech *  Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 16  MTEN  William and Mary  at Williamsburg, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Apr 17  WGLF  Conference USA Championships  at Ft. Myers, Fla. -- Verandah Club  All Day
 Tue, Apr 18  WGLF  Conference USA Championships  at Ft. Myers, Fla. -- Verandah Club  All Day
 Wed, Apr 19  WGLF  Conference USA Championships  at Ft. Myers, Fla. -- Verandah Club  All Day
 Thu, Apr 20 -
 Mon, Apr 24
 WTEN  TBA *
Conference USA Tournament
 at Denton, Texas  TBA
 Fri, Apr 21 -
 Sun, Apr 23
 MTEN  Conference USA Tournament
Conference USA Tournament
 at Murfreesboro, TN  TBA
 Fri, Apr 21  WLAX  Kennesaw State *  Norfolk, Va.  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 21  BSB  Southern Miss *  at Hattiesburg, Miss. -- Hill Denson Field  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 22 -
 Sun, Apr 23
 SAIL  Admiral's Cup
Admiral's Cup
 at Kings Point, N.Y.  All Day
 Sat, Apr 22 -
 Sun, Apr 23
 WROW  EMU, Dayton, Kansas, GMU, GWU, WVU, & Buffalo *  at Occoquan, Va.  All Day
 Sat, Apr 22 -
 Wed, Apr 26
 MGLF  Conference USA Championships
Conference USA Championships
 at Texarkana, Ark.  All Day
 Sat, Apr 22 -
 Sun, Apr 23
 SAIL  Arrigan Memorial
Arrigan Memorial
 at Alexandria, Va.  All Day
 Sat, Apr 22 -
 Sun, Apr 23
 SAIL  MAISA Women's
MAISA Women's
 at Annapolis, Md.  All Day
 Sat, Apr 22  BSB  Southern Miss *  at Hattiesburg, Miss. -- Hill Denson Field  5:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 23  BSB  Southern Miss *  at Hattiesburg, Miss. -- Hill Denson Field  11:30 a.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 23  WLAX  Mercer *  Norfolk, Va.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 28  WLAX  Howard *  at Washington D.C.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 28  BSB  Marshall *  Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 29 -
 Sun, Apr 30
 SAIL  America Trophy
America Trophy
 at Ithaca, N.Y.  All Day
 Sat, Apr 29  WLAX  Delaware State *  at Dover, Delaware  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 29  BSB  Marshall *  Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 30  BSB  Marshall [Bark In The Park w/ Norfolk SPCA] *  Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex  1:00 p.m.
 Thu, May 4 -
 Sun, May 07
 WLAX  TBA
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament
 at Jacksonville, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, May 5  BSB  UAB *  at Birmingham, Ala. -- Regions Field  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, May 6  BSB  UAB *  at Birmingham, Ala. -- Regions Field  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 7  BSB  UAB *  at Birmingham, Ala. -- Regions Field  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, May 9  BSB  Richmond  at Richmond, Va. -- Pitt Field  3:00 p.m.
 Wed, May 10  BSB  VCU [Key Dog Classic]  Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, May 12 -
 Sun, May 14
 WROW  Big 12 Championships
Big 12 Championships
 at Oak Ridge, Tenn.  All Day
 Fri, May 12 -
 Sat, May 13
 MTEN  NCAA 1st and 2nd Rounds
NCAA 1st and 2nd Rounds
 at Campus Sites  TBA
 Fri, May 12  BSB  FIU *  Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 13  BSB  FIU *  Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 14  BSB  FIU [Sunday Dog Day] *  Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex  12:00 p.m.
 Tue, May 16  BSB  Virginia Tech [Harbor Park Classic]  Norfolk, Va. -- Harbor Park  12:00 p.m.
 Thu, May 18 -
 Tue, May 23
 MTEN  NCAA Team Championships
NCAA Team Championships
 at Athens, GA  TBA
 Thu, May 18  BSB  Florida Atlantic *  at Boca Raton, Fla. -- FAU Stadium  6:30 p.m.
 Fri, May 19  BSB  Florida Atlantic *  at Boca Raton, Fla. -- FAU Stadium  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 20  BSB  Florida Atlantic *  at Boca Raton, Fla. -- FAU Stadium  12:00 p.m.
 Tue, May 23 -
 Fri, May 26
 SAIL  Sperry Women's National Championship
Sperry Women's National Championship
 at Charleston, S.C.  All Day
 Wed, May 24 -
 Mon, May 29
 MTEN  NCAA Singles and Doubles Championships
NCAA Singles and Doubles Championships
 at Athens, GA  TBA
 Wed, May 24  BSB  Conference USA Tournament  at Biloxi, Miss. -- MGM Park  TBA
 Sat, May 27 -
 Mon, May 29
 SAIL  LaserPerformance Team Race Championship
LaserPerformance Team Race Championship
 at Charleston, S.C.  All Day
 Tue, May 30 -
 Fri, Jun 02
 SAIL  ICSA/Gill Coed
ICSA/Gill Coed
 at Charleston, S.C.  All Day

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
baseball voucher adbelt 17
Big Blue's Kids Club
auction adbelt
529 savers adbelt
Tickets the Troops 2016
ODAF Donor Spotlight