Southern Auto Above Header 2015
above header b4a
Season tickets Above header
2016 Soccer Voucher Books
Tickets for Troops
2016 McDonald's Tee Kid
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2016 - December 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Tue, Nov 1  W BKB  Davis & Elkins (Exhibition)  Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Nov 2  WSOC  TBA
Conference USA Quarterfinals
 at Charlotte, N.C.  TBA
 Wed, Nov 2  MBB  Virginia State (Exhibition)  Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Nov 3 -
 Sun, Nov 06
 MTEN  ITA National Indoor Championships
ITA National Indoor Championships
 at New York, NY  TBA
 Fri, Nov 4 -
 Sun, Nov 06
 MTEN  Tribe Invite
Tribe Invite
 at Williamsburg, Va.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 4  WSOC  TBA
Conference USA Semifinal
 at Charlotte, N.C.  TBA Live Video Available
 Fri, Nov 4 -
 Sun, Nov 06
 FH  TBA
Big East Tournament
 at Philadelphia, Pa.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 4  MBB  Virginia Wesleyan (Exhibition)  Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 4  MSOC  New Mexico *  at Albuquerque, N.M.  9:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 5  SAIL  ICSA Singlehanded National Championships
ICSA Singlehanded National Championships
 at Galveston, Texas  TBA
 Sat, Nov 5  SD  UMBC  at Baltimore, Md.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 5  FB  Marshall *  Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium  7:00 p.m. ASN
 Sun, Nov 6  WR  Southeast Open
Southeast Open
 at Salem, Va.  All Day
 Sun, Nov 6  WSOC  TBA
Conference USA Championship
 at Charlotte, N.C.  TBA Live Video Available
 Wed, Nov 9  MSOC  C-USA Quarterfinal  at Huntington, W.V.  TBA Live Video Available
 Fri, Nov 11  MSOC  C-USA Semifinal  at Huntington, W.V.  TBA Live Video Available
 Fri, Nov 11  MBB  James Madison  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 12  FH  TBA (First Round)
NCAA Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Sat, Nov 12  SAIL  Atlantic Coast Women's
Atlantic Coast Women's
 at Charleston, S.C.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 12  SAIL  Atlantic Coast Men's
Atlantic Coast Men's
 at Cambridge, Mass.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 12  SD  Georgetown  Norfolk, Va.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 12  FB  Southern Miss *  Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium  3:30 p.m. ASN
 Sun, Nov 13  MSOC  C-USA Championship  at Huntington, W.V.  TBA Live Video Available
 Sun, Nov 13  FH  TBA (Quarterfinals)
NCAA Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Sun, Nov 13  WR  Missouri *  Norfolk, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Nov 14  MBB  Richmond  at Richmond, Va.  TBA
 Thu, Nov 17  SD  Virginia Tech Invitational
Virginia Tech Invitational
 at Christiansburg, Va. (Christiansburg Aquatic Center)  TBA
 Fri, Nov 18  SAIL  ICSA Match Race National Championship
ICSA Match Race National Championship
 at San Diego, Calif.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 18  FH  TBA (Semifinals)
NCAA Tournament
 at Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 18  W BKB  Norfolk State  Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 19  FB  Florida Atlantic *  at Boca Raton, Fla.  6:00 p.m. Campus Insiders
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sat, Nov 19  WR  North Carolina  at Chapel Hill, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 20  FH  TBA (Championship)
NCAA Tournament
 at Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Sun, Nov 20  W BKB  William & Mary  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Tue, Nov 22  W BKB  Duke  at Durham, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Nov 23  MBB  Louisville
Battle 4 Atlantis
 at Paradise Island, Bahamas  TBA
 Thu, Nov 24  MBB  Wichita State OR LSU
Battle 4 Atlantis
 at Paradise Island, Bahamas  TBA
 Fri, Nov 25  MBB  Michigan St./Baylor/St. John's/VCU
Battle 4 Atlantis
 at Paradise Island, Bahamas  TBA
 Sat, Nov 26  FB  FIU *  Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium  3:30 p.m. ESPN3
 Sun, Nov 27  W BKB  North Carolina Central  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Sun, Nov 27  WR  Northern Iowa *  at Cedar Falls, Iowa  3:00 p.m.
 Tue, Nov 29  WR  Northern Illinois *  at Dekalb, Ill.  8:00 p.m.
 Wed, Nov 30  SD  USA Swimming National Championships  at Atlanta, Ga.  TBA
 Wed, Nov 30  MBB  Dartmouth  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Wed, Nov 30  W BKB  Dartmouth (Education Day)  Norfolk, Va.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Dec 3  MBB  Towson  at Baltimore County, Md.  TBA
 Sun, Dec 4  W BKB  Miami (FL)  at Miami, Fla.  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 6  MBB  Rhode Island  at Kingston, R.I.  TBA
 Fri, Dec 9  W BKB  VCU  Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 10  MBB  VCU  Norfolk, Va.  8:00 p.m. ASN
 Sun, Dec 18  MBB  Georgia State  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Sun, Dec 18  W BKB  Hampton  Norfolk, Va.  5:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 20  W BKB  Syracuse (Florida Sunshine Classic)  at Winter Park, Fla.  3:15 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 20  WR  NC State  Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Dec 21  W BKB  Dayton (Florida Sunshine Classic)  at Winter Park, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
 Thu, Dec 22  MBB  Howard  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Wed, Dec 28  W BKB  East Tennessee State  at Johnson City, Tenn.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Dec 29  WR  Midlands Championships
Midlands Championships
 at Evanston, Ill.  All Day
 Thu, Dec 29  WR  Lock Haven Classic
Lock Haven Classic
 at Lock Haven, Pa.  All Day
 Thu, Dec 29  MBB  William & Mary  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Fri, Dec 30  W BKB  Rice *  at Houston, Texas  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 31  MBB  Rice *  Norfolk, Va.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Season tickets Adbelt
2016 McDonald's Tee Kid
2016 football single game tickets
adbelt b4a
Tickets the Troops
Uploaded Ad
ODAF Donor Spotlight