Southern Auto Above Header 2015
MBB Voucher Above Header
Uploaded Ad
Battle 4 Atlantis
WBB Voucher Books Above Header
Big Blue 5K Upper Right Ad -2016
Tickets for Troops
Wrestling Vouchers 2015-2016
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2016 - May 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Fri, Apr 1  WTEN  Montana  Norfolk, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 1  BSB  Florida Atlantic *  Norfolk, Va.  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Apr 2  SAIL  Team Race Challenge
Team Race Challenge
 Norfolk, Va.  All Day
 Sat, Apr 2 -
 Sun, Apr 03
 WROW  Occoquan Sprints  at Occoquan, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 2 -
 Sun, Apr 03
 WROW  San Diego Crew Classic  at San Diego, Calif.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 2  WTEN  George Washington  Norfolk, Va.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 2  MTEN  UAB *  at Mobile, Ala.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 2  BSB  Florida Atlantic *  Norfolk, Va.  3:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Apr 3  MGLF  East Carolina Intercollegiate  at Greenville, NC  TBA
 Sun, Apr 3  MTEN  South Alabama  at Mobile, Ala.  11:30 a.m.
 Sun, Apr 3  WLAX  Furman *  Norfolk, Va.  12:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 3  BSB  Florida Atlantic *  Norfolk, Va.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Wed, Apr 6  BSB  William & Mary  Norfolk, Va.  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Apr 8  WLAX  Stetson *  at DeLand, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 8  BSB  FIU *  at Miami, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 9  SAIL  MAISA Team Race/Prosser
MAISA Team Race/Prosser
 Norfolk, Va.  All Day
 Sat, Apr 9 -
 Sun, Apr 10
 WROW  Knecht Cup  at West Windsor, N.J.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 9  WGLF  River Landing Classic
River Landing Classic
 at Wallace, NC  TBA
 Sat, Apr 9  MTEN  William & Mary  Norfolk, Va.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 9  WTEN  William & Mary  Norfolk, Va.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 9  BSB  FIU *  at Miami, Fla.  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 10  WGLF  River Landing Classic
River Landing Classic
 at Wallace, NC  TBA
 Sun, Apr 10  MGLF  Greenbrier Invitational  at White Sulpher Springs, WV  TBA
 Sun, Apr 10  WTEN  UMBC  Norfolk, Va.  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Apr 10  WLAX  Jacksonville *  at Jacksonville, Fla.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 10  BSB  FIU *  at Miami, Fla.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 10  MTEN  UNCW  Norfolk, Va.  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Apr 12  BSB  William & Mary  at Williamsburg, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 15  BSB  UTSA *  Norfolk, Va.  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Apr 15  WLAX  Mercer *  Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 16  SAIL  Thompson Trophy
Thompson Trophy
 at New London, Conn.  All Day
 Sat, Apr 16  SAIL  Navy Spring Coed
Navy Spring Coed
 at Annapolis, Md.  All Day
 Sat, Apr 16  WROW  SIRA Regatta  at Oak Ridge, Tenn.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 16  WTEN  Marshall  at Huntington, W.V.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 16  BSB  UTSA *  Norfolk, Va.  4:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Apr 17  MTEN  Middle Tennessee *  Norfolk, Va.  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Apr 17  WLAX  Kennesaw State *  Norfolk, Va.  12:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 17  BSB  UTSA *  Norfolk, Va.  12:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Mon, Apr 18  WGLF  Conference USA Championship
Conference USA Championship
 at Naples, FL  TBA
 Tue, Apr 19  WGLF  Conference USA Championship
Conference USA Championship
 at Naples, FL  TBA
 Tue, Apr 19  BSB  VMI  at Lexington, Va.  6:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 20  WGLF  Conference USA Championship
Conference USA Championship
 at Naples, FL  TBA
 Thu, Apr 21 -
 Sun, Apr 24
 WTEN  Conference USA Championship  at Murfreesboro, Tenn.  TBA
 Thu, Apr 21 -
 Sun, Apr 24
 MTEN  C-USA Tournament
C-USA Tournament
 at Houston, Texas  TBA
 Fri, Apr 22  BSB  LA Tech *  at Ruston, La.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 23  SAIL  Arrigan Memorial
Arrigan Memorial
 at Alexandria, Va.  All Day
 Sat, Apr 23  SAIL  MAISA Women's
MAISA Women's
 at Geneva, N.Y.  All Day
 Sat, Apr 23  SAIL  Admiral's Cup
Admiral's Cup
 at Kings Point, N.Y.  All Day
 Sat, Apr 23  WLAX  Howard *  Norfolk, Va.  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 23  BSB  LA Tech *  at Ruston, La.  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 24  MGLF  C-USA Tournament *  at Texarkana, AK  TBA
 Sun, Apr 24  BSB  LA Tech *  at Ruston, La.  12:00 p.m.
 Tue, Apr 26  BSB  Virginia  Norfolk, Va. (Harbor Park)  12:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 29  WLAX  Detroit *  at Detroit, Mich.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 29  BSB  UAB *  Norfolk, Va.  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Apr 30  SAIL  America Trophy
America Trophy
 at Throgs Neck, N.Y.  All Day
 Sat, Apr 30  BSB  UAB *  Norfolk, Va.  3:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, May 1  WLAX  Central Michigan *  at Mount Pleasant, Mich.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 1  BSB  UAB *  Norfolk, Va.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Wed, May 4 -
 Sun, May 08
 WLAX  Atlantic Sun Tournament  at Kennesaw, Ga.  TBA
 Thu, May 5  WGLF  NCAA Regionals
NCAA Regionals
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, May 6  WGLF  NCAA Regionals
NCAA Regionals
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, May 6  BSB  Charlotte *  at Charlotte, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 7  WGLF  NCAA Regionals
NCAA Regionals
 at TBA  TBA
 Sat, May 7  BSB  Charlotte *  at Charlotte, N.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 8  BSB  Charlotte *  at Charlotte, N.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, May 11  BSB  Liberty  at Lynchburg, Va.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, May 13  BSB  MTSU *  Norfolk, Va.  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, May 14 -
 Sun, May 15
 WROW  Big 12 Championships  at Oak Ridge, Tenn.  TBA
 Sat, May 14  BSB  MTSU *  Norfolk, Va.  3:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, May 15  BSB  MTSU *  Norfolk, Va.  12:30 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Tue, May 17  BSB  VCU  at Hampton, Va. (War Memorial)  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, May 19 -
 Mon, May 30
 WTEN  NCAA Championship  at Tulsa, Okla.  TBA
 Thu, May 19  BSB  Marshall *  at Charleston, W. Va.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, May 20  WGLF  NCAA National Championship
NCAA National Championship
 at Eugene, OR  TBA
 Fri, May 20  BSB  Marshall *  at Charleston, W. Va.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 21  WGLF  NCAA National Championship
NCAA National Championship
 at Eugene, OR  TBA
 Sat, May 21  BSB  Marshall *  at Charleston, W. Va.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 22  WGLF  NCAA National Championship
NCAA National Championship
 at Eugene, OR  TBA
 Mon, May 23  WGLF  NCAA National Championship
NCAA National Championship
 at Eugene, OR  TBA
 Tue, May 24  SAIL  ICSA/Sperry Topsider Women's National Championship
ICSA/Sperry Topsider Women's National Championship
 at San Diego, Calif.  All Day
 Tue, May 24  WGLF  NCAA National Championship
NCAA National Championship
 at Eugene, OR  TBA
 Wed, May 25  BSB  C-USA Tournament *
C-USA Tournament
 at Hattiesburg, Miss.  TBA
 Wed, May 25  WGLF  NCAA National Championship
NCAA National Championship
 at Eugene, OR  TBA
 Sat, May 28  SAIL  ICSA/APS Team Race National Championship
ICSA/APS Team Race National Championship
 at San Diego, Calif.  All Day
 Tue, May 31  SAIL  ICSA/Gill Coed National Championship
ICSA/Gill Coed National Championship
 at San Diego, Calif.  All Day

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
MBB Voucher Books Ad Belt
WBB Voucher Books Ad Belt
Big Blue 5K Belt Ad -2016
Wrestling Vouchers 2015-2016
Tickets the Troops
ODAF Donor Spotlight