Style Guide 2015
BBall $24 Season Ticket Deposit
BBall Young Alumni Offer
2015 Soccer Voucher Books
Southern Auto Above Header 2015
MBB Voucher Above Header
Stadium Survey
WBB Voucher Books Above Header
Tickets for Troops
McDonald's Tee Kid
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
December 2015 - January 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Tue, Dec 1  MBB  William & Mary  at Williamsburg, VA.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Dec 2 -
 Sat, Dec 05
 SD  US Nationals
US Nationals
 at Federal Way, WA  TBA
 Wed, Dec 2  W BKB  Loyola (Md.)  Norfolk, Va.  11:00 a.m.
 Fri, Dec 4  MBB  Delaware State  Norfolk, VA.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 12  MBB  Georgia State  at Atlanta, GA.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Dec 13  WR  North Carolina  Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 15  W BKB  Howard  at Washington, D.C.  5:00 p.m.
 Wed, Dec 16  MBB  Richmond  at Richmond, VA.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Dec 17  WR  NC State  at Raleigh, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Dec 18  MBB  UMES  Norfolk, VA.  6:00 p.m. ASN
 Sat, Dec 19  SD  FAU Invitational
FAU Invitational
 at Boca Raton, FL.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Dec 19  W BKB  VCU  at Richmond, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 22  W BKB  Maryland Eastern Shore  at Princess Anne, Md.  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 22  MBB  Rhode Island  Norfolk, VA.  7:00 p.m. ASN
 Tue, Dec 29 -
 Wed, Dec 30
 WR  Midlands
 at Evanston, Ill.  All Day
 Tue, Dec 29  W BKB  William & Mary  at Williamsburg, Va.  5:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 29  MBB  Norfolk State  Norfolk, VA.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 2  WR  F&M Open
F&M Open
 at Lancaster, Pa.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 2  SAIL  Rose Bowl Regatta
Rose Bowl Regatta
 at Long Beach, Calif.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 2  MBB  Charlotte *  Norfolk, Va.  12:00 p.m. ASN
 Sun, Jan 3  W BKB  Charlotte *  at Charlotte, N.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 7  W BKB  LA Tech *  Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 7  MBB  LA Tech *  at Ruston, La.  9:30 p.m. CBSSN
 Fri, Jan 8 -
 Sat, Jan 09
 WR  Virginia Duals
Virginia Duals
 at Hampton, Va.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 9  W BKB  Southern Miss *  Norfolk, Va.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 9  MBB  Southern Miss *  at Hattiesburg, Miss.  8:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 14  MBB  UAB *  Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m. CBSSN
 Thu, Jan 14  W BKB  UAB *  at Birmingham, Ala.  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 16  SD  East Carolina  Norfolk, VA.  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 16  WTEN  Florida State  Norfolk, Va.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 16  MBB  Middle Tennessee *  Norfolk, Va.  4:00 p.m. FSN
 Sat, Jan 16  W BKB  Middle Tennessee *  at Murfreesboro, Tenn.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 17  WR  Northern Iowa *  Norfolk, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 21  W BKB  WKU *  at Bowling Green, Ky.  12:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 21  MBB  WKU *  Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m. ASN
 Fri, Jan 22  WTEN  Tulane  at Athens, Ga.  9:00 a.m.
 Fri, Jan 22  MTEN  Oregon  at Waco, Texas  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 22  WR  Buffalo *  at Buffalo, N.Y.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 23  W BKB  Marshall *  at Huntington, W. Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 23  SD  George Washington (tri-meet w/ St. Andrews  Norfolk, VA.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 23  MBB  Marshall *  Norfolk, Va.  2:00 p.m. ASN
 Sun, Jan 24  WR  Kent State *  at Kent, Ohio  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 24  WTEN  Georgia/Wyoming  at Athens, Ga.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 24  MTEN  Baylor or UC Irvine  at Waco, Texas  1:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 28  MBB  Florida Atlantic *  at Boca Raton, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 28  W BKB  Florida Atlantic *  Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 29  MTEN  Richmond  Norfolk, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 29  MTEN  Norfolk State  Norfolk, Va.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 30  WTEN  Penn  at Philadelphia, Pa.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 30  W BKB  FIU *  Norfolk, Va.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 30  MBB  FIU *  at Miami, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 31  WTEN  Temple  at Philadelphia, Pa.  TBA
 Sun, Jan 31  WR  Missouri *  at Columbia, Mo.  TBA
 Sun, Jan 31  MTEN  Penn State  at State College, Pa.  10:00 a.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Stadium Survey
Register to Wins
MBB Voucher Books Ad Belt
WBB Voucher Books Ad Belt
BBall $24 Season Ticket Deposit
2015 Soccer Voucher Books
Spirit of Norfolk
Style Guide 2015
Tickets the Troops
ODAF Donor Spotlight
Monarch Media