Style Guide 2015
BBall $24 Season Ticket Deposit
BBall Young Alumni Offer
2015 Soccer Voucher Books
Fan Night 2015
2015 Football Season Tickets
Tickets for Troops
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2015 - December 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sun, Nov 1  FH  North Carolina  at Chapel Hill, N.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Nov 4  WSOC  Quarter-Finals Conference USA Tournament  at Miami, FL  TBA
 Thu, Nov 5  MBB  CNU (Exhibition)  Norfolk, Va,  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 6  SAIL  ICSA Singlehanded National Championships
ICSA Singlehanded National Championships
 Norfolk, Va.  All Day
 Fri, Nov 6  SAIL  Hap Moore Team Race
Hap Moore Team Race
 at New London, Conn.  All Day
 Fri, Nov 6  FH  BIG EAST Tournament Semifinals
BIG EAST Tournament
 at Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 6  WSOC  Semi-Finals Conference USA Tournament  at Miami, FL  TBA
 Sat, Nov 7  SD  Duke (tri-meet w/ W&M)  at Durham, NC  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 7  FB  UTSA *  at San Antonio, Texas  7:00 p.m. ASN
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sat, Nov 7  MSOC  Marshall *  NORFOLK, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sun, Nov 8  WSOC  Finals Conference USA Tournament  at Miami, FL  TBA
 Sun, Nov 8  FH  BIG EAST Tournament Championship
BIG EAST Tournament
 at Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Wed, Nov 11 -
 Sun, Nov 15
 MSOC  CUSA Tournament *  at Charlotte, NC  TBA
 Fri, Nov 13  W BKB  Richmond  at Richmond, Va.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 13  MBB  Niagara  Norfolk, VA.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 14  SAIL  Atlantic Coast Coed's
Atlantic Coast Coed's
 Norfolk, Va.  All Day
 Sat, Nov 14  SAIL  Atlantic Coast Women's
Atlantic Coast Women's
 at St. Mary's, Md.  All Day
 Sat, Nov 14  FB  UTEP *  Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium  TBA FOX
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sun, Nov 15  W BKB  Wagner  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Mon, Nov 16  MBB  Buffalo  Norfolk, VA.  TBA
 Tue, Nov 17  W BKB  Miami  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Wed, Nov 18  MBB  Morgan State  Norfolk, VA.  TBA
 Thu, Nov 19 -
 Sat, Nov 21
 SD  Nike Cup Invitational
Nike Cup Invitational
 at Chapel Hill, NC  All Day
 Fri, Nov 20  SAIL  ICSA Match Race National Championship
ICSA Match Race National Championship
 at Charleston, S.C.  All Day
 Sat, Nov 21  MBB  Purdue
Hall of Fame Classic
 at Uncasville, CT  TBA
 Sat, Nov 21  FB  Southern Miss *  at Hattiesburg, Miss.  3:30 p.m. ASN
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sun, Nov 22  MBB  Florida/St. Joseph's
Hall of Fame Classic
 at Uncasville, CT.  TBA
 Mon, Nov 23  W BKB  East Tennessee State  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Thu, Nov 26  W BKB  Maryland
Paradise Jam
 at St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands  TBA
 Fri, Nov 27  W BKB  Pittsburgh
Paradise Jam
 at St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands  TBA
 Sat, Nov 28  MBB  VCU  at Richmond, VA.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 28  W BKB  South Dakota State
Paradise Jam
 at St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands  TBA
 Sat, Nov 28  FB  Florida Atlantic *  Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium  12:00 p.m. ASN
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Tue, Dec 1  MBB  William & Mary  at Williamsburg, VA.  TBA
 Wed, Dec 2 -
 Sat, Dec 05
 SD  US Nationals
US Nationals
 at Federal Way, WA  TBA
 Wed, Dec 2  W BKB  Loyola (Md.)  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Fri, Dec 4  MBB  Delaware State  Norfolk, VA.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 12  MBB  Georgia State  at Atlanta, GA.  TBA
 Tue, Dec 15  W BKB  Howard  at Washington, D.C.  TBA
 Wed, Dec 16  MBB  Richmond  at Richmond, VA.  TBA
 Fri, Dec 18  MBB  UMES  Norfolk, VA.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 19  W BKB  VCU  at Richmond, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 19  SD  FAU Invitational
FAU Invitational
 at Boca Raton, FL.  11:00 a.m.
 Tue, Dec 22  W BKB  Maryland Eastern Shore  at Princess Anne, Md.  TBA
 Tue, Dec 22  MBB  Rhode Island  Norfolk, VA.  TBA
 Tue, Dec 29  W BKB  William & Mary  at Williamsburg, Va.  TBA
 Tue, Dec 29  MBB  Norfolk State  Norfolk, VA.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Football Season Tickets 2015
Fan Night 2015
2015 Soccer Voucher Books
BBall $24 Season Ticket Deposit
Style Guide 2015
Stihl Classic 2015
Tickets the Troops
ODAF Donor Spotlight
Monarch Media