Southern Auto Above Header 2015
above header b4a
Season tickets Above header
2016 Soccer Voucher Books
Tickets for Troops
2016 McDonald's Tee Kid
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2016 - November 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sat, Oct 1 -
 Mon, Oct 10
 MTEN  ITA All-American
ITA All-American
 at Tulsa, OK  TBA
 Sat, Oct 1  MSOC  Coastal Carolina  at Conway, S.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 1  FB  Charlotte *  at Charlotte, N.C.  6:00 p.m. CUSA.TV
 Sun, Oct 2  WSOC  UTEP *  Norfolk, Va.  12:30 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 2  FH  Virginia  at Charlottesville, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Oct 4  FH  Maryland  at College Park, Md.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 7  FH  Temple *  at Philadelphia, Pa.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 7  MSOC  Florida Atlantic *  Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 8  FB  UMass  Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium  6:00 p.m. CUSA.TV
 Sun, Oct 9  WSOC  Florida International *  at Miami, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Oct 11  MSOC  Campbell  at Buies Creek, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 13 -
 Mon, Oct 17
 MTEN  ITA Regionals
ITA Regionals
 at Blacksburg, VA  TBA
 Thu, Oct 13 -
 Sun, Oct 16
 MTEN  Oracle ITA Masters
Oracle ITA Masters
 at Malibu, CA  TBA
 Fri, Oct 14  FH  Quinnipiac *  at New Haven, Ct.  11:30 a.m.
 Fri, Oct 14  WSOC  Southern Miss. (Senior Night) *  Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 15  MSOC  Kentucky *  at Lexington, Ky.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 16  WSOC  La.Tech *  Norfolk, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 16  FH  Duke  Norfolk, Va.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 21  WSOC  Rice *  at Houston, Tx.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 22  FH  Villanova *  Norfolk, Va.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 22  FB  WKU *  at Bowling Green, Ky.  7:00 p.m. ASN
 Sat, Oct 22  MSOC  South Carolina *  Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 23  WSOC  North Texas *  at Denton, Tx.  TBA
 Wed, Oct 26  MSOC  Marshall *  at Huntington, W.V.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 28  WSOC  WKU *  at Bowling Green, Ky.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 28  FH  Providence *  Norfolk, Va.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 29  FH  UNC  Norfolk, Va.  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 29  MSOC  FIU *  Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 29  FB  UTEP *  at El Paso, Texas  8:00 p.m. CUSA.TV
 Tue, Nov 1  W BKB  Davis & Elkins (Exhibition)  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Wed, Nov 2  WSOC  TBA
Conference USA Quarterfinals
 at Charlotte, N.C.  TBA
 Thu, Nov 3 -
 Sun, Nov 06
 MTEN  ITA National Indoor Championships
ITA National Indoor Championships
 at New York, NY  TBA
 Fri, Nov 4  WSOC  TBA
Conference USA Semifinal
 at Charlotte, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 4 -
 Sun, Nov 06
 FH  TBA
Big East Tournament
 at Philadelphia, Pa.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 4 -
 Sun, Nov 06
 MTEN  Tribe Invite
Tribe Invite
 at Williamsburg, Va.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 4  MSOC  New Mexico *  at Albuquerque, N.M.  9:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 5  FB  Marshall *  Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium  7:00 p.m. ASN
 Sun, Nov 6  WSOC  TBA
Conference USA Championship
 at Charlotte, N.C.  TBA
 Wed, Nov 9  MSOC  C-USA Quarterfinal  at Huntington, W.V.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 11  MSOC  C-USA Semifinal  at Huntington, W.V.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 12  FH  TBA (First Round)
NCAA Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Sat, Nov 12  FB  Southern Miss *  Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium  3:30 p.m. ASN
 Sun, Nov 13  MSOC  C-USA Championship  at Huntington, W.V.  TBA
 Sun, Nov 13  FH  TBA (Quarterfinals)
NCAA Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, Nov 18  W BKB  Norfolk State  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 18  FH  TBA (Semifinals)
NCAA Tournament
 at Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 19  FB  Florida Atlantic *  at Boca Raton, Fla.  6:00 p.m. Campus Insiders
 Sun, Nov 20  FH  TBA (Championship)
NCAA Tournament
 at Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Sun, Nov 20  W BKB  William & Mary  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Tue, Nov 22  W BKB  Duke  at Durham, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 26  FB  FIU *  Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium  3:30 p.m. ESPN3
 Sun, Nov 27  W BKB  North Carolina Central  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Wed, Nov 30  W BKB  Dartmouth (Education Day)  Norfolk, Va.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Season tickets Adbelt
2016 ODU Soccer classic ad belt
2016 McDonald's Tee Kid
adbelt b4a
Uploaded Ad
Tickets the Troops
ODAF Donor Spotlight