Style Guide 2015
BBall $24 Season Ticket Deposit
2015 Football Season Tickets
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2015 - October 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Thu, Sep 3  WSOC  Liberty  at Lynchburg, Va.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  FH  Michigan State  at East Lansing, Mich.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  FH  Kent State  at East Lansing, Mich.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  FB  Eastern Michigan  at Ypsilanti, Mich.  3:00 p.m. ESPN3ESPN Radio 94.1
 Sat, Sep 5  MSOC  Loyola Maryland  at Baltimore, MD  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 6  WSOC  Auburn  at Auburn, Ala.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  FH  William & Mary  Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  WSOC  William & Mary  at Williamsburg, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  MSOC  Jacksonville
Stihl Classic
 NORFOLK, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 12  FB  Norfolk State  Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium  7:00 p.m. ASN
 Sun, Sep 13  WSOC  Virginia  at Charlottesville, Va.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 13  MSOC  Hartford
Stihl Classic
 NORFOLK, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  FH  Wake Forest  at Winston-Salem, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  WSOC  George Mason  Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  FB  NC State  Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium  7:00 p.m. ASN
 Sat, Sep 19  MSOC  Charlotte *  at Charlotte, NC  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 20  FH  Duke  at Durham, N.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 20  WSOC  East Carolina  at Greenville, Nc.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 25  WSOC  Louisiana Tech *  at Ruston, La.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 25  FH  Liberty  Norfolk, Va.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 25  MSOC  UAB *  NORFOLK, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  FB  Appalachian State  Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium  TBA
 Sun, Sep 27  FH  James Madison  at Harrisonburg, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 27  WSOC  USM *  at Hattiesburg, Miss.  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Sep 30  MSOC  VCU  NORFOLK, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 2  FH  Temple *  Norfolk, Va.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 2  WSOC  Middle Tennessee *  Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 3  FB  Marshall *  at Huntington, W. Va.  3:30 p.m. ASN
 Sat, Oct 3  MSOC  FAU *  at Boca Raton, FL  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 4  WSOC  UAB *  Norfolk, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 9  FH  Georgetown *  Norfolk, Va.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 9  WSOC  Rice *  Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 10  MSOC  New Mexico *  NORFOLK, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 11  FH  Virginia  Norfolk, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 11  WSOC  North Texas *  Norfolk, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 14  FH  Maryland  Norfolk, Va.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 16  WSOC  Charlotte *  Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 17  FH  Connecticut *  at Storrs, Conn.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 17  FB  Charlotte *  Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium  3:30 p.m. ASN
 Sat, Oct 17  MSOC  FIU *  at Miami, FL  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 21  MSOC  UNC Wilmington  at Wilmington, NC  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 23  FH  Villanova *  at Villanova, Pa.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 23  WSOC  UTSA *  at San Antonio, Texas  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 24  FB  FIU *  at Miami, Fla.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 24  MSOC  Kentucky *  NORFOLK, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 25  WSOC  UTEP *  at El Paso, Texas  TBA
 Sun, Oct 25  FH  Delaware  at Newark, Del.  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Oct 27  MSOC  USF  at Tampa, FL  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 30  WSOC  Marshall *  at Huntington, W.V.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 30  FH  Providence *  Norfolk, Va.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 31  FB  Western Kentucky *  Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium  TBA
 Sat, Oct 31  MSOC  South Carolina *  at Columbia, SC  7:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Football Season Tickets 2015
BBall $24 Season Ticket Deposit
Style Guide 2015
ODAF Donor Spotlight
Monarch Media