Monarch Maniacs
Soccer Voucher Books 2014
Football Style Guide 2014
Taylor's Tally
Tickets for Troops
Wrestling Voucher Books 2014
Pick 5 Game Mini-Plan
BBall Season Tickets 2014-15
CUSA MSOC Championships
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2014 - January 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Wed, Dec 3  W BKB  Howard  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Wed, Dec 3  MBB  George Mason  at Fairfax, VA  7:30 p.m.
 Fri, Dec 5  W BKB  VCU  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Sun, Dec 14  WR  Cleveland State Open  at Cleveland, Ohio  All Day
 Sun, Dec 14  MBB  NC A&T  Ted Constant Convocation Center  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 15  W BKB  Louisville  at Louisville, Ky.  TBA
 Wed, Dec 17  MBB  Georgia State  Ted Constant Convocation Center  8:00 p.m.
 Fri, Dec 19  MBB  Maryland - Eastern Shore  Ted Constant Convocation Center  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 20  SD  Akron  at Boca Raton, Fla.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Dec 20  SD  Florida Atlantic  at Boca Raton, FL  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Dec 20  WR  Chattanooga  Norfolk, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 20  W BKB  Miami of Ohio
Las Vegas Holiday Hoops Classic
 at Las Vegas, Nev.  8:00 p.m.
 Sun, Dec 21  W BKB  UIC
Las Vegas Holiday Hoops Classic
 at Las Vegas, Nev.  9:30 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 22  MBB  William & Mary  Ted Constant Convocation Center  7:00 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 29  WR  Cradle Gear Invitational  at Lock Haven, Pa.  All Day
 Mon, Dec 29 -
 Tue, Dec 30
 WR  Midlands Championships
Midlands Championships
 at Evanston, Ill.  All Day
 Mon, Dec 29  W BKB  California  at Berkeley, Calif.  TBA
 Mon, Dec 29  MBB  Mount St. Mary's  Ted Constant Convocation Center  8:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 2 -
 Sun, Jan 04
 SAIL  Rose Bowl Regatta
Rose Bowl Regatta
 at Long Beach, CA  All Day
 Sun, Jan 4  W BKB  Charlotte *  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Sun, Jan 4  MBB  Charlotte *  at Charlotte, NC  1:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 8  W BKB  Marshall *  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Thu, Jan 8  MBB  Marshall *  at Huntington, WV.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 9  WR  Virginia Duals
Virginia Duals
 at Hampton, Va.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 10  WR  Virginia Duals
Virginia Duals
 at Hampton, Va.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 10  W BKB  WKU *  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 10  MBB  Western Kentucky *  at Bowling Green, KY  5:30 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 15  W BKB  Rice *  at Houston, Texas  TBA
 Thu, Jan 15  MBB  Rice *  Ted Constant Convocation Center  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  W BKB  North Texas *  at Denton, Texas  TBA
 Sat, Jan 17  SD  East Carolina  at Greenville, N.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  MBB  North Texas *  Ted Constant Convocation Center  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 18  MTEN  Navy  at Annapolis, MD  All Day
 Sun, Jan 18  WR  American  at Washington, D.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 22  W BKB  Middle Tennessee *  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Thu, Jan 22  MBB  Middle Tennessee *  at Murfreesboro, TN.  8:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 23  MTEN  Texas - San Antonio *  at San Antonio, Texas  All Day
 Fri, Jan 23  WR  Buffalo *  Norfolk, Va.  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  WTEN  Penn State  NORFOLK, Va.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 24  WTEN  PENN State  NORFOLK, Va.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 24  W BKB  UAB *  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 24  SD  William & Mary  NORFOLK, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  MBB  UAB *  at Birmingham, AL  5:30 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 25  MTEN  Rice *  at Houston, Texas  All Day
 Sun, Jan 25  WTEN  Maryland  at College Park, Md.  All Day
 Sun, Jan 25  WR  Kent State *  Norfolk, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 29  W BKB  FIU *  at Miami, Fla.  TBA
 Thu, Jan 29  MBB  FIU *  Ted Constant Convocation Center  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 30  WR  Ohio *  Norfolk, Va.  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  WTEN  Arkansas  at Fayetteville, Ark.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 31  W BKB  FAU *  at Boca Raton, Fla.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 31  MBB  FAU *  Ted Constant Convocation Center  7:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Pick 5 Game Mini-Plan
Soccer Voucher Books 2014
BBall Season Tickets 2014-15
Style Guide 2014
CUSA MSOC Championships
Wrestling Voucher Books 2014-15
Tickets the Troops
ODAF Donor Spotlight
Monarch Media