Monarch Maniacs
Fan Appreciation Night 2014
Ladies Night
Soccer Voucher Books 2014
Football Style Guide 2014
Tickets for Troops
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2014 - November 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Fri, Oct 3  WGLF  Penn State Intercollegiate
Penn State Intercollegiate
 at State College, PA  TBA
 Fri, Oct 3  FH  Villanova *  Norfolk, VA  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 3  WSOC  Western Kentucky *  Norfolk, VA  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 3  MSOC  Kentucky *  at Lexington, Ky.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  FB  Marshall *  Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium  TBA
 Sat, Oct 4  WGLF  Penn State Intercollegiate
Penn State Intercollegiate
 at State College, PA  TBA
 Sun, Oct 5  WGLF  Penn State Intercollegiate
Penn State Intercollegiate
 at State College, PA  TBA
 Sun, Oct 5  WSOC  Marshall *  Norfolk, VA  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 5  FH  Maryland  at College Park, Md.  2:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 8  MSOC  Marshall *  at Huntington, W.Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 10  FH  Connecticut *  at Storrs, Conn.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 10  WSOC  S. Mississippi *  Norfolk, VA  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  MSOC  FAU *  ODU Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  FB  UTEP *  at El Paso, Texas  8:00 p.m. MyTVZ 33
 Sun, Oct 12  FH  Quinnipiac  at Hamden, Conn.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 12  WSOC  Louisiana Tech *  Norfolk, VA  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 13  WGLF  Lady Pirate Intercollegiate
Lady Pirate Intercollegiate
 at Greenville, NC  TBA
 Tue, Oct 14  WGLF  Lady Pirate Intercollegiate
Lady Pirate Intercollegiate
 at Greenville, NC  TBA
 Wed, Oct 15  WGLF  Lady Pirate Intercollegiate
Lady Pirate Intercollegiate
 at Greenville, NC  TBA
 Fri, Oct 17  FH  Temple *  Norfolk, VA  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  WSOC  Charlotte *  at Charlotte, NC  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  MSOC  Charlotte *  ODU Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 19  FH  UVA  at Charlottesville, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 20  WGLF  Fighting Camel Classic
Fighting Camel Classic
 at Buies Creek, NC  TBA
 Tue, Oct 21  WGLF  Fighting Camel Classic
Fighting Camel Classic
 at Buies Creek, NC  TBA
 Tue, Oct 21  MSOC  William & Mary  at Williamsburg, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 24  FH  Providence *  at Providence, R.I.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 24  WSOC  Rice *  at Houston, TX  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  FB  Western Kentucky *  at Bowling Green, Ky.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  MSOC  New Mexico *  at Albuquerque, N.M.  9:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 26  WSOC  North Texas *  at Denton, TX  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 29  MSOC  South Carolina *  ODU Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 30  WSOC  UTEP *  Norfolk, VA  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 31  FH  Georgetown *  at Washington D.C.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  Vanderbilt  at Nashville, Tenn.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 1  MSOC  UAB *  at Birmingham, Ala.  8:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 2  FH  UNC  Norfolk, VA  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 7  MSOC  FIU *  ODU Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  Florida International *  Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium  3:30 p.m. MyTVZ 33
 Fri, Nov 14  W BKB  Presbyterian  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Mon, Nov 17  W BKB  William & Mary  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Thu, Nov 20  W BKB  Duke  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  Louisiana Tech *  Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium  1:00 p.m. Fox College Sports
 Tue, Nov 25  W BKB  Virginia Tech  at Blacksburg, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 29  FB  Florida Atlantic *  at Boca Raton, Fla.  12:00 p.m. MyTVZ 33
 Sun, Nov 30  W BKB  Rider  Norfolk, Va.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Soccer Voucher Books 2014
Style Guide 2014
Fan Appreciation Night 2014
Uploaded Ad
Tickets the Troops
ODU Football Ladies' Night
ODAF Donor Spotlight
Monarch Media