Big Blue's Kids Club
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
March 2017 - April 2017 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Wed, Mar 1  WLAX  Richmond  at Richmond, Va.  5:00 p.m.
 Thu, Mar 2  WTEN  Baylor  at Waco, Texas  6:00 p.m.
 Thu, Mar 2  W BKB  UTEP *  Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, Mar 2  MBB  UTEP *  at El Paso, Texas  8:00 p.m. beIN
 Fri, Mar 3  BSB  Rutgers  Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 3  WTEN  North Texas *  at Denton, Texas  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 4  WR  MAC Championships *  at Cedar Falls, Iowa  All Day
 Sat, Mar 4  MTEN  St. John's  Norfolk, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 4  WLAX  Liberty  at Lynchburg, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 4  W BKB  UTSA *  Norfolk, Va.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 4  BSB  Rutgers  Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 4  MBB  UTSA *  at San Antonio, Texas  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 5 -
 Tue, Mar 07
 MGLF  Fort Lauderdale Intercollegiate
Fort Lauderdale Intercollegiate
 at Fort Lauderdale, Fla.  All Day
 Sun, Mar 5  SD  NCAA Zone Qualifying Meet  at TBA  TBA
 Sun, Mar 5  BSB  Rutgers  Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Mar 6  WTEN  Western Michigan  Norfolk, Va.  12:30 p.m.
 Tue, Mar 7  BSB  James Madison  Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex  3:00 p.m.
 Wed, Mar 8  MBB  First Round
C-USA Tournament
 at Birmingham, Ala.  TBA
 Wed, Mar 8 -
 Sat, Mar 11
 W BKB  Conference USA Tournament  at Birmingham, Ala.  TBA
 Wed, Mar 8  BSB  James Madison  Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex  3:00 p.m.
 Thu, Mar 9 -
 Sun, Mar 12
 MGLF  Pinehurst Invitational
Pinehurst Invitational
 at Pinehurst, N.C.  All Day
 Thu, Mar 9  MBB  Quarterfinals
C-USA Tournament
 at Birmingham, Ala.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 10  MBB  Semifinals
C-USA Tournament
 at Birmingham, Ala.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 10  BSB  West Virginia  Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 11  MBB  Championship
C-USA Tournament
 at Birmingham, Ala.  TBA
 Sat, Mar 11  WLAX  American  Norfolk, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 11  BSB  West Virginia  Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 12 -
 Fri, Mar 17
 WROW  Spring Training  at Lake Gaston, N.C.  All Day
 Sun, Mar 12  BSB  West Virginia  Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Mar 13  WTEN  Iowa  Norfolk, Va.  12:30 p.m.
 Tue, Mar 14  WTEN  Oklahoma  Norfolk, Va.  3:30 p.m.
 Tue, Mar 14  BSB  VMI  Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex  6:00 p.m.
 Wed, Mar 15  BSB  VMI  Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex  3:00 p.m.
 Wed, Mar 15  WLAX  William & Mary  Norfolk, Va.  5:00 p.m.
 Thu, Mar 16  WR  NCAA Championships  at St. Louis, Mo.  All Day
 Thu, Mar 16 -
 Sat, Mar 18
 SD  NCAA Championships (Women)  at Bloomington, Ind. (Indiana University)  TBA
 Fri, Mar 17  MTEN  VCU  Norfolk, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 17  BSB  Rice *  Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 18 -
 Tue, Mar 21
 MGLF  Kingsmill Intercollegiate
Kingsmill Intercollegiate
 at Williamsburg, Va.  All Day
 Sat, Mar 18  WTEN  Marshall *  Norfolk, Va.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Mar 18  BSB  Rice *  Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 19  MTEN  Brown  Norfolk, Va.  9:00 a.m.
 Sun, Mar 19  WTEN  Western Michigan  Norfolk, Va.  12:30 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 19  BSB  Rice *  Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Mar 21  BSB  Princeton  Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex  6:00 p.m.
 Wed, Mar 22  BSB  Princeton  Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex  3:00 p.m.
 Thu, Mar 23 -
 Sat, Mar 25
 SD  NCAA Championships (Men)  at Bloomington, Ind. (Indiana University)  TBA
 Fri, Mar 24  MTEN  Middle Tennessee *  Norfolk, Va.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 24  WLAX  Jacksonville *  Norfolk, Va.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 24  BSB  UTSA *  at San Antonio, Texas -- Roadrunner Field  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 25  WROW  George Mason and Drexel  Norfolk, Va. (Lafayette River)  All Day
 Sat, Mar 25  BSB  UTSA *  at San Antonio, Texas -- Roadrunner Field  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 25  MTEN  Florida Atlantic *  Norfolk, Va.  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 26  MTEN  Charlotte *  Norfolk, Va.  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Mar 26  WLAX  Stetson *  Norfolk, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 26  BSB  UTSA *  at San Antonio, Texas -- Roadrunner Field  2:00 p.m.
 Wed, Mar 29  WTEN  Delaware  Norfolk, Va.  12:30 p.m.
 Wed, Mar 29  BSB  William & Mary  at Williamsburg, Va. -- Plumeri Park  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 31  BSB  Charlotte *  Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 1  WTEN  VCU  Norfolk, Va.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 1  BSB  Charlotte *  Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 2 -
 Tue, Apr 04
 MGLF  East Carolina Intercollegiate
East Carolina Intercollegiate
 at Greenville, N.C.  All Day
 Sun, Apr 2  WTEN  South Alabama  Norfolk, Va.  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Apr 2  BSB  Charlotte *  Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Apr 4  BSB  Virginia  at Charlottesville, Va. -- Davenport Field  5:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 5  BSB  VMI  at Lexington, Va. -- Gray-Minor Stadium  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 7  WLAX  Furman *  at Greenville, S.C.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 7  BSB  Middle Tennessee *  at Murfreesboro, Tenn. -- Reese Smith, Jr. Field  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 8  WROW  Alabama and Tennessee *  at Oak Ridge, Tenn.  All Day
 Sat, Apr 8  WTEN  William & Mary  at Williamsburg, Va.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 8  BSB  Middle Tennessee *  at Murfreesboro, Tenn. -- Reese Smith, Jr. Field  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 9 -
 Tue, Apr 11
 MGLF  Wyoming Desert Classic
Wyoming Desert Classic
 at Phoenix, Ariz.  All Day
 Sun, Apr 9  MTEN  Charleston  Norfolk, Va.  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Apr 9  WLAX  Coastal Carolina *  at Conway, S.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 9  BSB  Middle Tennessee *  at Murfreesboro, Tenn. -- Reese Smith, Jr. Field  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Apr 11  BSB  William & Mary  Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex  6:00 p.m.
 Thu, Apr 13  WLAX  Central Michigan *  at Mount Pleasant, Mich.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 14  MTEN  UNC Wilmington  at Wilmington, NC  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 14  BSB  LA Tech *  Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 15  WROW  SIRA Championships
Southern Intercollegiate Rowing Association Championships
 at Oak Ridge, Tenn.  All Day
 Sat, Apr 15  WLAX  Detroit Mercy *  at Detroit, Mich.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 15  BSB  LA Tech *  Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 16  WTEN  James Madison  Norfolk, Va.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 16  BSB  LA Tech *  Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 16  MTEN  William and Mary  at Williamsburg, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Thu, Apr 20 -
 Mon, Apr 24
 WTEN  TBA *
Conference USA Tournament
 at Denton, Texas  TBA
 Fri, Apr 21 -
 Sun, Apr 23
 MTEN  Conference USA Tournament
Conference USA Tournament
 at Murfreesboro, TN  TBA
 Fri, Apr 21  WLAX  Kennesaw State *  Norfolk, Va.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 21  BSB  Southern Miss *  at Hattiesburg, Miss. -- Hill Denson Field  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 22 -
 Sun, Apr 23
 WROW  EMU, Dayton, Kansas, GMU, GWU, WVU, & Buffalo *  at Occoquan, Va.  All Day
 Sat, Apr 22 -
 Wed, Apr 26
 MGLF  Conference USA Championships
Conference USA Championships
 at Texarkana, Ark.  All Day
 Sat, Apr 22  BSB  Southern Miss *  at Hattiesburg, Miss. -- Hill Denson Field  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 23  WLAX  Mercer *  Norfolk, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 23  BSB  Southern Miss *  at Hattiesburg, Miss. -- Hill Denson Field  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 28  WLAX  Howard *  at Washington D.C.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 28  BSB  Marshall *  Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 29  WLAX  Delaware State *  at Dover, Delaware  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 29  BSB  Marshall *  Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 30  BSB  Marshall *  Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex  1:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
diaper derby adbelt
Big Blue's Kids Club
Tickets the Troops 2016
ODAF Donor Spotlight