Baseball Voucher Books 2015 Holiday
Holiday Family 4-Pack
Monarch Maniacs
Taylor's Tally
Tickets for Troops
Wrestling Voucher Books 2014
Pick 5 Game Mini-Plan
BBall Season Tickets 2014-15
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2015 - May 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Wed, Apr 1  BSB  William & Mary  Bud Metheny Baseball Complex  6:00 p.m.
 Thu, Apr 2  WLAX  Mercer *  at Macon, Ga.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 3  MTEN  South Alabama *  NORFOLK, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 3  BSB  Charlotte *  Bud Metheny Baseball Complex  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 4  WROW  San Diego Drew Classic
San Diego Drew Classic
 at San Diego, Calif.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 4  WLAX  Kennesaw State *  at Kennesaw, Ga.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 4  BSB  Charlotte *  Bud Metheny Baseball Complex  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 5  MTEN  UAB  NORFOLK, Va.  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Apr 5  WTEN  South Alabama  at Mobile, Ala.  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Apr 5  BSB  Charlotte *  Bud Metheny Baseball Complex  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 8  BSB  VCU  Bud Metheny Baseball Complex  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 10  WTEN  Marshall *  NORFOLK, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 10  BSB  UTSA *  at San Antonio, TX  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 11  WGLF  UNCW Seahawk Classic
UNCW Seahawk Classic
 at Wallace, NC  TBA
 Sat, Apr 11  WROW  Knecht Cup
Knecht Cup
 at Cherry Hill, N.J.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 11  WLAX  Furman *  at Greenville, S.C.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 11  WTEN  William & Mary  at Williamsburg, Va.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 11  MTEN  William & Mary  at Williamsburg, Va.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 11  BSB  UTSA *  at San Antonio, TX  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 12  WGLF  UNCW Seahawk Classic
UNCW Seahawk Classic
 at Wallace, NC  TBA
 Sun, Apr 12  MTEN  Radford  at Radford, Va.  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Apr 12  BSB  UTSA *  at San Antonio,TX  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Apr 13 -
 Mon, Apr 13
 MGLF  Greenbrier Invitational
Greenbrier Intivational
 at White Sulphur Springs, WV  TBA
 Tue, Apr 14 -
 Tue, Apr 14
 MGLF  Greenbrier Invitational
Greenbrier Invitational
 at White Sulphur Springs, WV  TBA
 Tue, Apr 14  BSB  William & Mary  at Williamsburg, VA.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Apr 16 -
 Sun, Apr 19
 MTEN  C-USA Championships
C-USA Championships
 NORFOLK, Va.  All Day
 Thu, Apr 16 -
 Sun, Apr 19
 WTEN  C-USA Championships  at Houston, Texas  All Day
 Fri, Apr 17  BSB  Marshall *  Bud Metheny Baseball Complex  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 18  WLAX  Detroit Mercy *  Norfolk, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 18  BSB  Marshall *  Bud Metheny Baseball Complex  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 19  BSB  Marshall *  Bud Metheny Baseball Complex  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Apr 20  WGLF  Conference USA Championship
Conference USA Championship
 at Gulf Shores, AL  TBA
 Tue, Apr 21  WGLF  Conference USA Championship
Conference USA Championship
 at Gulf Shores, AL  TBA
 Wed, Apr 22  WGLF  Conference USA Championship
Conference USA Championship
 at Gulf Shores, AL  TBA
 Wed, Apr 22  BSB  Richmond  Bud Metheny Baseball Complex  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 24  BSB  FAU *  at Boca Raton, FL  6:30 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 25  WROW  Central Florida  at Orlando, Fla.  All Day
 Sat, Apr 25  WROW  Miami  at Orlando, Fla.  All Day
 Sat, Apr 25  WLAX  Howard *  at Washington, D.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 25  BSB  FAU *  at Boca Raton, FL  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 26 -
 Sun, Apr 26
 MGLF  C-USA Golf Championships
C-USA Golf Championships
 at Texarkana, AK  TBA
 Sun, Apr 26  BSB  FAU *  at Boca Raton, FL  12:00 p.m.
 Mon, Apr 27 -
 Mon, Apr 27
 MGLF  C-USA Golf Championships
C-USA Golf Championships
 at Texarkana, AK  TBA
 Tue, Apr 28 -
 Tue, Apr 28
 MGLF  C-USA Golf Championships
C-USA Golf Championships
 at Texarkana, AK  TBA
 Tue, Apr 28  BSB  Virginia  Harbor Park, in Downtown Norfolk VA.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 29 -
 Sun, May 03
 WLAX  Atlantic Sun Tournament
Atlantic Sun Tournament
 at Jacksonville, Fla. - D.B. Milne Field  TBA
 Wed, Apr 29 -
 Wed, Apr 29
 MGLF  C-USA Golf Championships
C-USA Golf Championships
 at Texarkana, AK  TBA
 Fri, May 1  BSB  FIU *  Bud Metheny Baseball Complex  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 2  BSB  FIU *  Bud Metheny Baseball Complex  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 3  BSB  FIU *  Bud Metheny Baseball Complex  1:00 p.m.
 Thu, May 7  WGLF  NCAA Regionals
NCAA Regionals
 at TBD  TBA
 Fri, May 8  WGLF  NCAA Regionals
NCAA Regionals
 at TBD  TBA
 Fri, May 8  BSB  LA Tech *  Bud Metheny Baseball Complex  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 9  WGLF  NCAA Regionals
NCAA Regionals
 at TBD  TBA
 Sat, May 9  BSB  LA Tech (Alumni Weekend) *  Bud Metheny Baseball Complex  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 10  BSB  LA Tech *  Bud Metheny Baseball Complex  11:00 a.m.
 Tue, May 12  BSB  VCU
Key Dog Classic
 at War Memorial Stadium - Hampton, VA  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, May 14  BSB  UAB *  at Birmingham, AL  7:30 p.m.
 Fri, May 15  WROW  Big 12 Championship
Big 12 Championship
 at Oak Ridge, Tenn.  All Day
 Fri, May 15  BSB  UAB *  at Birmingham, AL  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, May 16  BSB  UAB *  at Birmingham, AL  2:00 p.m.
 Wed, May 20 -
 Wed, May 20
 BSB  C-USA Championships
C-USA Championships
 at Hattiesburg, Miss  TBA
 Thu, May 21  BSB  C-USA Championships
C-USA Championships
 at Hattiesburg, Miss  TBA
 Fri, May 22  BSB  C-USA Championships
C-USA Championships
 at Hattiesburg, Miss  TBA
 Fri, May 22  WGLF  NCAA Championship
NCAA Championship
 at Bradenton, FL  TBA
 Sat, May 23  WGLF  NCAA Championship
NCAA Championship
 at Bradenton, FL  TBA
 Sat, May 23  BSB  C-USA Championships
C-USA Championships
 at Hattiesburg, Miss  TBA
 Sun, May 24  WGLF  NCAA Championship
NCAA Championship
 at Bradenton, FL  TBA
 Sun, May 24  BSB  C-USA Championships
C-USA Championships
 at Hattiesburg, Miss  TBA
 Mon, May 25  WGLF  NCAA Championship
NCAA Championship
 at Bradenton, FL  TBA
 Tue, May 26  WGLF  NCAA Championship
NCAA Championship
 at Bradenton, FL  TBA
 Wed, May 27  WGLF  NCAA Championship
NCAA Championship
 at Bradenton, FL  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Holiday Family 4-Pack
Pick 5 Game Mini-Plan
Baseball Voucher Book Holiday 2015
BBall Season Tickets 2014-15
Wrestling Voucher Books 2014-15
Tickets the Troops
ODAF Donor Spotlight
Monarch Media