Monarch Maniacs
Fan Appreciation Night 2014
Ladies Night
Soccer Voucher Books 2014
Football Style Guide 2014
Tickets for Troops
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2014 - December 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  Vanderbilt  at Nashville, Tenn.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 1  MSOC  UAB *  at Birmingham, Ala.  8:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 2  FH  UNC  Norfolk, VA  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 7  MSOC  FIU *  ODU Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  Florida International *  Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium  3:30 p.m. MyTVZ 33
 Fri, Nov 14  W BKB  Presbyterian  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Mon, Nov 17  W BKB  William & Mary  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Thu, Nov 20  W BKB  Duke  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  Louisiana Tech *  Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium  1:00 p.m. Fox College Sports
 Tue, Nov 25  W BKB  Virginia Tech  at Blacksburg, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 29  FB  Florida Atlantic *  at Boca Raton, Fla.  12:00 p.m. MyTVZ 33
 Sun, Nov 30  W BKB  Rider  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Wed, Dec 3  W BKB  Howard  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Fri, Dec 5  W BKB  VCU  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Mon, Dec 15  W BKB  Louisville  at Louisville, Ky.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 20  W BKB  Miami of Ohio
Las Vegas Holiday Hoops Classic
 at Las Vegas, Nev.  8:00 p.m.
 Sun, Dec 21  W BKB  UIC
Las Vegas Holiday Hoops Classic
 at Las Vegas, Nev.  9:30 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 29  W BKB  California  at Oakland, Calif.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Soccer Voucher Books 2014
Style Guide 2014
Fan Appreciation Night 2014
Uploaded Ad
Tickets the Troops
ODU Football Ladies' Night
ODAF Donor Spotlight
Monarch Media