Style Guide 2015
BBall $24 Season Ticket Deposit
2015 Football Season Tickets
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2015 - November 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Fri, Oct 2  FH  Temple *  Norfolk, Va.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 2  WSOC  Middle Tennessee *  Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 3  FB  Marshall *  at Huntington, W. Va.  3:30 p.m. ASN
 Sat, Oct 3  MSOC  FAU *  at Boca Raton, FL  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 4  WSOC  UAB *  Norfolk, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 9  FH  Georgetown *  Norfolk, Va.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 9  WSOC  Rice *  Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 10  MSOC  New Mexico *  NORFOLK, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 11  FH  Virginia  Norfolk, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 11  WSOC  North Texas *  Norfolk, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 14  FH  Maryland  Norfolk, Va.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 16  WSOC  Charlotte *  Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 17  FH  Connecticut *  at Storrs, Conn.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 17  FB  Charlotte *  Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium  3:30 p.m. ASN
 Sat, Oct 17  MSOC  FIU *  at Miami, FL  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 21  MSOC  UNC Wilmington  at Wilmington, NC  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 23  FH  Villanova *  at Villanova, Pa.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 23  WSOC  UTSA *  at San Antonio, Texas  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 24  FB  FIU *  at Miami, Fla.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 24  MSOC  Kentucky *  NORFOLK, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 25  WSOC  UTEP *  at El Paso, Texas  TBA
 Sun, Oct 25  FH  Delaware  at Newark, Del.  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Oct 27  MSOC  USF  at Tampa, FL  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 30  WSOC  Marshall *  at Huntington, W.V.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 30  FH  Providence *  Norfolk, Va.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 31  FB  Western Kentucky *  Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium  TBA
 Sat, Oct 31  MSOC  South Carolina *  at Columbia, SC  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 1  FH  North Carolina  at Chapel Hill, N.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 6  FH  BIG EAST Tournament Semifinals
BIG EAST Tournament
 at Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 7  FB  UTSA *  at San Antonio, Texas  7:00 p.m. ASN
 Sat, Nov 7  MSOC  Marshall *  NORFOLK, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 8  FH  BIG EAST Tournament Championship
BIG EAST Tournament
 at Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Wed, Nov 11 -
 Sun, Nov 15
 MSOC  CUSA Tournament *  at Charlotte, NC  TBA
 Sat, Nov 14  FB  UTEP *  Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium  TBA
 Sat, Nov 21  FB  Southern Miss *  at Hattiesburg, Miss.  3:30 p.m. ASN
 Sat, Nov 28  FB  Florida Atlantic *  Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium  12:00 p.m. ASN

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Football Season Tickets 2015
BBall $24 Season Ticket Deposit
Style Guide 2015
ODAF Donor Spotlight
Monarch Media