Southern Auto Above Header 2015
above header b4a
Season tickets Above header
2016 Soccer Voucher Books
Tickets for Troops
2016 McDonald's Tee Kid
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2016 - January 2017 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sun, Dec 4  W BKB  Miami (FL)  at Miami, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, Dec 9  W BKB  VCU  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Sun, Dec 18  W BKB  Hampton  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Tue, Dec 20  W BKB  Syracuse (Florida Sunshine Classic)  at Winter Park, Fla.  TBA
 Wed, Dec 21  W BKB  Dayton (Florida Sunshine Classic)  at Winter Park, Fla.  TBA
 Wed, Dec 28  W BKB  East Tennessee State  at Johnson City, Tenn.  TBA
 Fri, Dec 30  W BKB  Rice *  at Houston, Texas  TBA
 Sun, Jan 1  W BKB  North Texas *  at Denton, Texas  TBA
 Thu, Jan 5  W BKB  Marshall *  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 7  W BKB  WKU *  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Thu, Jan 12  W BKB  Southern Miss *  at Hattiesburg, Miss.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 14  W BKB  LA Tech *  at Ruston, La.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 14  MTEN  NC State  at Raleigh, NC  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 15  MTEN  Richmond  Norfolk, Va.  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Jan 15  MTEN  Howard  Norfolk, Va.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 21  W BKB  Charlotte *  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 21 -
 Sun, Jan 22
 MTEN  Harvard, Furman, San Francisco
Pre-National Kick Off
 at Boston, MA  TBA
 Thu, Jan 26  W BKB  Rice *  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Fri, Jan 27 -
 Sun, Jan 29
 MTEN  Ohio State, Utah, Denver
National ITA Kick Off Weekend
 at Columbus, OH  TBA
 Sat, Jan 28  W BKB  North Texas *  Norfolk, Va.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Season tickets Adbelt
2016 ODU Soccer classic ad belt
2016 McDonald's Tee Kid
adbelt b4a
Uploaded Ad
Tickets the Troops
ODAF Donor Spotlight