Monarch Maniacs
Soccer Voucher Books 2014
Football Style Guide 2014
Taylor's Tally
Tickets for Troops
Friday Night Storify
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
January 2015 - February 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Fri, Jan 2 -
 Sun, Jan 04
 SAIL  Rose Bowl Regatta
Rose Bowl Regatta
 at Long Beach, CA  All Day
 Sun, Jan 4  MBB  Charlotte *  at Charlotte, NC  TBA
 Sun, Jan 4  W BKB  Charlotte *  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Thu, Jan 8  W BKB  Marshall *  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Thu, Jan 8  MBB  Marshall *  at Huntington, WV.  TBA
 Fri, Jan 9  WR  Virginia Duals
Virginia Duals
 at Hampton, Va.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 10  WR  Virginia Duals
Virginia Duals
 at Hampton, Va.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 10  MBB  Western Kentucky *  at Bowling Green, KY  TBA
 Sat, Jan 10  W BKB  WKU  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Thu, Jan 15  MBB  Rice *  Ted Constant Convocation Center  TBA
 Thu, Jan 15  W BKB  Rice *  at Houston, Texas  TBA
 Sat, Jan 17  W BKB  North Texas *  at Denton, Texas  TBA
 Sat, Jan 17  MBB  North Texas *  Ted Constant Convocation Center  TBA
 Sat, Jan 17  SD  East Carolina  at Greenville, N.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  SD  East Carolina University  at Greenville, N.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 18  MTEN  Navy  at Annapolis, MD  All Day
 Sun, Jan 18  WR  American  at Washington, D.C.  TBA
 Thu, Jan 22  MBB  Middle Tennessee *  at Murfreesboro, TN.  TBA
 Thu, Jan 22  W BKB  Middle Tennessee *  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Fri, Jan 23  MTEN  Texas - San Antonio *  at San Antonio, Texas  All Day
 Fri, Jan 23  WR  Buffalo  Norfolk, Va.  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  WTEN  Penn State  NORFOLK, Va.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 24  WTEN  PENN State  NORFOLK, Va.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 24  W BKB  UAB *  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 24  MBB  UAB *  at Birmingham, AL  TBA
 Sat, Jan 24  SD  William & Mary  NORFOLK, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  SD  William & Mary University  NORFOLK, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 25  MTEN  Rice *  at Houston, Texas  All Day
 Sun, Jan 25  WTEN  Maryland  at College Park, Md.  All Day
 Sun, Jan 25  WR  Kent State  Norfolk, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 29  MBB  FIU *  Ted Constant Convocation Center  TBA
 Thu, Jan 29  W BKB  FIU *  at Miami, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, Jan 30  WR  Ohio  Norfolk, Va.  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  WTEN  Arkansas  at Fayetteville, Ark.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 31  MBB  FAU *  Ted Constant Convocation Center  TBA
 Sat, Jan 31  W BKB  FAU *  at Boca Raton, Fla.  TBA
 Sun, Feb 1  WTEN  TBD  at Fayetteville, Ark.  All Day
 Sun, Feb 1  WTEN  TBA  at Fayetteville, Ark.  All Day
 Fri, Feb 6  WTEN  Virginia Tech  at Blacksburg, Va.  All Day
 Fri, Feb 6  WR  NC State  Norfolk, Va.  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 7  WTEN  Coastal Carolina  at Blacksburg, Va.  All Day
 Sat, Feb 7  MTEN  Elon  NORFOLK, Va.  All Day
 Sat, Feb 7  MBB  Charlotte (Alumni Game) *  Ted Constant Convocation Center  TBA
 Sat, Feb 7  W BKB  Charlotte *  at Charlotte, N.C.  TBA
 Sun, Feb 8  MTEN  Richmond  NORFOLK, Va.  All Day
 Thu, Feb 12  MBB  UTSA *  at San Antonio, TX  TBA
 Thu, Feb 12  W BKB  UTSA *  Norfolk, Va,  TBA
 Fri, Feb 13  WTEN  Middle Tennessee State *  NORFOLK, Va.  All Day
 Fri, Feb 13  MTEN  ECU  at Greenville, N.C.  All Day
 Fri, Feb 13  MTEN  ECU  at Greenville, N.C.  All Day
 Fri, Feb 13  WR  Eastern Michigan  at Ypsilanti, Mich.  TBA
 Sat, Feb 14  MBB  UTEP *  at Elpaso, TX  TBA
 Sat, Feb 14  W BKB  UTEP *  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Sun, Feb 15  WTEN  UPENN  NORFOLK, Va.  All Day
 Sun, Feb 15  MTEN  UNC-Wilmington  at Wilmington, N.C.  All Day
 Sun, Feb 15  WR  Central Michigan  at Mt. Pleasant, Mich.  TBA
 Tue, Feb 17 -
 Sat, Feb 21
 SD  C-USA Championships
C-USA Championships
 at Knoxville, TN  TBA
 Thu, Feb 19  W BKB  Southern Miss *  at Hattiesburg, Miss.  TBA
 Thu, Feb 19  MBB  Southern Miss *  Ted Constant Convocation Center  TBA
 Fri, Feb 20  MTEN  Charlotte *  NORFOLK, Va.  All Day
 Fri, Feb 20  WR  Northern Iowa  at Cedar Falls, Iowa  TBA
 Sat, Feb 21  W BKB  LA Tech *  at Ruston, La.  TBA
 Sat, Feb 21  MBB  LA Tech *  Ted Constant Convocation Center  TBA
 Sun, Feb 22  MTEN  Yale  NORFOLK, Va.  All Day
 Sun, Feb 22  WR  Northern Illinois  at DeKalb, Ill.  TBA
 Mon, Feb 23  WTEN  Florida International *  NORFOLK, Va.  All Day
 Thu, Feb 26  W BKB  Rice *  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Thu, Feb 26  MBB  Rice *  at Houston, TX  TBA
 Fri, Feb 27  WTEN  Georgia State  NORFOLK, Va.  All Day
 Sat, Feb 28  MTEN  Cornell  at Ithaca, N.Y.  All Day
 Sat, Feb 28  W BKB  North Texas *  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Feb 28  MBB  North Texas *  at Denton, TX  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Friday Night Storify
Soccer Voucher Books 2014
Style Guide 2014
Tickets the Troops
ODAF Donor Spotlight
Monarch Media